was this directed 2wards me yah Kino ![]()
errrrr… i guess u were asking kino then
neway i’ll jus tel u
i’m gud.. but very very veryyyy sleepy
and u ![]()
far far away from sleep… but am gud very very veryyy gud… was getting bore and is nothing on cable.. and have seen all my DVD’s 100’s of time so thought lets do some gupshup… and here I am..
so how was the "Dawat"
gupshup is usually dead at this time ![]()
y dont u jus go 2 sleep… yah r u an insomniac???
read a buk… it mite help… im gona go now (ive been saying that 4 the past 3 hours
)
i wasnt present at it… i jus went dwn 2 eat the left overs
isi liyeh mujhko kuch nahi pata ![]()
Reading a book… Hmm that will. do… what book you are reading these days?.. I am reading Man & Boy..(Tony Parsons)
Taboo
about Lahore’s red light district ![]()
Hmm, so you didnot do much today? lucky you… i had a really bad day ![]()
koe aor book naheen milli thee ![]()
bad eeks awwww what happened yaar ![]()
and about the buk
… wel i was jus curious na.. isi liyeh par rehi hoon… its totally above board :halo: nothing wrong with it whatsoever ![]()
well first the bad day thing… last night I was with some friend in Claygate (It’s near Gatewick Airport) this morning I went to see one relative in northolt (It’s further up north west).. trains were late and you know all about london traffic… so it took me 2-1/2 just get there…all went right.. then I came back to my friend to pick some stuff and then realize that I forgot my mobile at my relative’s house
… the worst thing is that I don’t remember any phone numbers at all…so could not ring them… so I went back to their house… and guess what?.. they went out some where…
I got back home around 1-1/2… without phone of course…![]()
OH-MY-GOD
and after ALL THIS ur stil awake ![]()
sheesh… jus go 2 sleep… dont worry i’m sure they wont read ur SMS’s
:halo: u’ve been o8 and about all day… u shuld be parched .. what r u doing awake???
SMS… no I don’t think so..but there are many other people who sms me on their standard time, my that relative will realy have fun tonight..:halo: yeah am going to bed now… will dream about the phone now
ur really not with it 2nite… r u
i was talking about sumthing completely different ![]()
khair im off aswell… 4 the billionth time ![]()
take care… sweet dreams ![]()
ta. ![]()
Allah Hafiz
Allah Hafiz
OI
MERA KYUN NAHI POOCHA??
…
howz everyone:flower1:…
mein aata hoon to koi hota hi nahi hai:bummer:…