WS Xara

how are you doing ???

more questions? :hoonh:

fine thanx and how is everyone tday?

yeah questions and more questions…

well day is all the same…not too good and not too bad

yours ? (another questions :smiley: )

:rolleyes:

i see KK stll hasnt had his optician appointment KK?

its just the normal day only sadder bcos my friends going to PK on wed :frowning: and the other ones already there

yeah… I need to ..:bummer: but have no time… Busy all the time…
Me also wanna go… :frowning: missing all that chut putta food… :frowning:
Paani Poori :yummy:

its her brothers wedding and im missing it :frowning:

i’m back from lesson…:bummer:

*Originally posted by Xara: *

i see KK stll hasnt had his optician appointment KK?

its just the normal day only sadder bcos my friends going to PK on wed :( and the other ones already there

hmmmm so all ur friends are in or going to pak...

aap bhi chale jao for a few days...

:wave: was it that bad? :bummer:

welcome back :slight_smile:

yeah hi…:bummer:

no :crying: we can naa my dad cant get the holidays at the right time

haan to batao about this pm you got…

u know this guy ???

xara lesson we had a party but i’m really upset about …well ask bhai jaan!

:crying:

oh i see :frowning:

well then you will have to wait…

but GS is always there…you can come here when you are too bored :slight_smile:

i don’t know him kinda through someone…well it’s complicated he’s…i don’t know he might read this…:teary3:

oh :frowning:

chalo lets talk something else…

aap batao kal kya kiya ???