Where are you ...

bachay nahi kerte na :smack:

barre to ker sakte hein :smokin:

:halo:

lekin smokin’ walee smily use kerkay shoq to poora ker sektai haina !!!

*Originally posted by SpyGuy: *

lekin smokin' walee smily use kerkay shoq to poora ker sektai haina !!!

ha! u dork.....lol...good stuff...good muslim bachaa...very good..shaabaash...

:frowning:

wo tu lagta Yahoo se bhii ghaib ho giyaa :smack: never saw him online! :konfused:

yeah…pata nai…

:frowning:

Hazaroon khwaahishain aysee kai hur khwahish pur dum niklai … :bummer:

*Originally posted by phatima1: *

ha! u dork.....lol...good stuff...good muslim bachaa...very good..shaabaash...

wateva..
n i aint fightin' no lil gurly so stay off me !!!

lekin yeh us terhaa kee khuwahish naheen hai !!!

*Originally posted by Rani Pakistani: *

yeah...pata nai...

:(
:(

khair aor sunnao kiya ho rha hai? anything exciting????

naah…boring life:(

i have so much work this weekend :crying:

wateva..
n i aint fightin' no lil gurly so stay off me !!!

who said i was ever on u!?!?!.....i kno u like to dream ur little fantasies...but thats just not how it goes ;)....

HAHA LMAOOO.....u kno i'm jus messin wit cha..this is how peeps act wen they bored out they minds....sorry bhai!

*Originally posted by phatima1: *

who said i was ever on u!?!?!.....i kno u like to dream ur little fantasies...but thats just not how it goes ;)....

HAHA LMAOOO.....u kno i'm jus messin wit cha..this is how peeps act wen they bored out they minds....sorry bhai!

ya me too...
bored to helll.
i ma sleep now... !!!
maybe...

lekin yeh us terhaa kee khuwahish naheen hai !!!
hmm.... so what you up to??

same here…

at stuck at home on the weekend :frowning: watching a boring show on TV.

:mocking:

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
hmm.... so what you up to??

nothin' just tryin' to make friends here...
and planning to update my site...
waisay ... i got all da dezigns and layout and patterns..
but donno dat much ASP,java html...graphic designing?!?

gandii bachii :stuck_out_tongue:

ahan… any luck so far?

wo thats cool, what sit? spyguy.net :hehe:

you can get all the help you want here, just open a thread in comp section and bingooooo

spyguy.tk
cant afford one from ma own pekut
damn phatima… maireeungrezi ka setya nas ker dia..
anyways its a big project. and planing to learn asp, html corel,adobe…
stuff that would help in the making.

spyguy.tk
cant afford one from ma own pekut
damn phatima... maireeungrezi ka setya nas ker dia..
anyways its a big project. and planing to learn asp, html corel,adobe...
stuff that would help in the making.

you will learn don't worry, will take some time of course. :)