Where are you ...

me too…but that one just got me…:eek:

i like watching scaary movies but then end up screaming at night…:bummer:

then “Dude where is my car” is the one of your type … :hoonh:
Na ER passand… na CSI… :smack: My Family tu lazme passand hu ga :hehe:

Daagho…ur boring…:snooty:

yeah.. its so rude… but the fat is he was a mean…
that asian girl.. I don’t remember her name ; she is from Bend it like Bekham, in last episode she was playing some punjabi bhangra rape in ER :hehe:
I ahve seen it… but am not very big fan of Horror films, so didn’t like it..

in the soap she’s called Naila/Neela i think…i didnt see her as bhungra er..thin i missed it…her acting in ‘second generation’ was top…apart from the dirty ones…she’s an indian whut can u expect from her?..:rolleyes:

heyyy guys…i need to check my msn..if its working…can anyone of u come online for me please…:halo:

am i ?

watching ER and CSI makes you not so boring ??? :snooty:

i like Vicar of Dibley, Only Fools and Horses, Fawlty Towers, My Family, Black Adder :hehe: i don’t like Friends thou :frowning:

aur to koi nahi achche lagte :bummer:

it was in last in last episode… she brought some CDs and they were playing it on reception…
I am already online.. :halo:

well some of them are funny… like Father Ted :hehe:

yes i know dear…but not on my msn…:smack2:

its coming on tonight though hei na?..:hula:

hey Aashi, do you watch CSI: MIami??

heeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyy i loev friends…there soooooooooo funny…and…My wife and kidzz…and eight simple rules has to be the best…:dhimpak:…and two guyz and a girl…:halo:

not tonight… every Thursday night…
ok lemme PM you my ID

i did few times…i found it confusing really…and a bit too dirty…but i like CSI on its own…the head guy…wuts he called???..damn i forgot…and the girlz…there soo clever…puttign the puzzle together…makes u gawk…:hehe:

i use to like Friends a lot but these days it is dragging on and on and on…thank god it is their final series :halo:

nuhi tau…i think its on Wednesdays dear…:hoonh:

thanx and im only trying it out…:hoonh:

yeah… thats what I about to say… Damn I forgot his name as well… and I was watching it last night..episode about the photographer killer…
other is too … hmmm odd I would say…

yeah yeah… I will block you after that .. :devil:
what channen you ar etalking about here..? E4???

:eek:

i was watching it too…and yeah it was very odd…y would he kill the girl though and dump her?..was he sum kind of a freak???..and he eyes the blondi saying he’ll only talk to her…:smack:

soooo stupid…

Smelly cat smeLly cat… what they are feeding you :hehe:… its soooo final series

ummm 5 ya 4..i dunno…i think 5…:konfused:

yaar its not working na…:crying: