where are u gsing?

Re: where are u gsing?

It is England VS New Zealand. England is deliberately loosing so they can kick SL out.

oh achchhaa vo waalaa…hahaha…tab to Theek hai…chalo vohi ban ke dekh lete haiN haha**

roz hoti hai..

2 hours a day :frowning:

what a sick thing to do...politics and racial hatred has gone sooooooooo farrrrrrrr OMG...where is ma grave...plese kick me in haha**

LOL Pakistan is going to do the same thing tomorrow to kick India out :p

hayeN? :o india is NOT out already? :o to MR Brown bhi racist ho gaye? :o...ok ab maiN apna naam badal letaa huN...Mr Hash Brown rakh letaa huN...i just wanna blend in haha**

No they are not. India has a chance if Pakistan wins against Australia tomorrow. If Pakistan loose India is definitely out of the CT.

good strategy but how is it gonna help Pakistan?

At first look, I thought the thread title was where are you going? and I was about to reply, nowhere!

lol...hahaha...it also tokk me a few sec to realize what it was all about. PSinf from "nowhere" haha**

Ws:p. Well i dont post much :@: if i post, i usually post life:p. but when i get to bored than ajati ho cafe me :@:

Yeah im old guppie :p, but i left gs for 3 years, had a different nick in old days :D. I came back i november again and than i made a new nick. Posts from my old account i got emerged with this new one :D.

India is out LOL what more could pakistanis want:omg:

u said if Pak looses then india is out…i don’t get it…did Pak loose to Australia? explaino to me plz miss milano haha**

me is on my bed

:hmmm:

come here even when u r not bored :@:

in my parents room, again.