where are they gone???????????????

ok one thing that has been bothering me and has been bothering loads of other gupppoos aswell and that is where is pan masala and omar 501
i mean i really enjoyed chatting to those guys and they were a real laugh.
i have heard a few rumours flying about but i think if they are true then that should be ended now becoz they havent been able to copme on gupshup for 3 weeks now i think..
thats very sad
please all guppoos let your feelings be known and join in to request omar and pan masala to be let into gupshup again..
thanks in advance
:slight_smile:

Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock

yeah rizwan i agree with ya...
really missin paan n omer...:(
wish to c them here on
gupshup again...

acha ji...haan ji...

thanks ashi for the support
lets hope someother guppoo's join in aswell.

totally agree with u Rizwan!!!!
i havent chatted 2 pan 4 ages and kind of missing him, but i think there r still allowed in voice chat, anywayz lets hope 2 c them soon!

khudi ko kar buland itna..ke har takdeer se phele
khuda bande se khud pooche..bata teri raza kia hai!!!

Yeah I'd like to see Paan back as well. Were they banned for the right reasons?

thanks mini
no i dont think they were banned for the right reason i think they should be let back in

come on people
show your support

Although I dont know them much but I still vote for them to come back because omar started an exciting thread with his picture a few weeks ago and I think a lot of people liked it.

hey i talked to paan masala too...he was nice :) :)

i wasn't aware that they are banned.........what were the reasons? maybe they deserved it?

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

Can u people be more excited...Comeon show your support for youe fellow guppies. I talked to them on voice chat and they both are nice and funny... So show a little more enthusiasm..Rizwan it was a good idea to start this thread man.

Paan masala has been banned from gupshup. why? ...

Paan masala bro, if you happen to see this post ,please contact me.

Anybody know why he is banned or he has stopped comming to Gupshup because of studies.

I will see if I can get a hold of him.

come on people
u can do better than that
i dont think that they deserved it but even if they did dont u think they have learnt their lesson now???
admin please let them back in again

What happened to them. Why they were banned.
I dont know???
Let us know.
Any way if such is the case I request Admin.to give a chance to them to prove that they learned a lesson.
Good Luck this time

**~~~Performace of good DEEDS avoids the evil ending.~~~

He, who advises for the GOOD, is similar (in rewards)to the doer of it.**
(Sahih Al-Jami 3797 & 3399 resp.)

:(

c'mon admin/moderators, we'd like to know why they were banned!

I think we should pay a tribute for Paan maasala and Umar502 who were shaheed in a fight with admins..I think they never gonna comeback unless if they change there nick..:slight_smile:

Dear masaala and Umar,
You guys gave the ultimate sacrifice, your life for our Gupshup and our Freedom.
I wish I could find the words to express
the gratitude I feel in my heart…
There are so many roads you could have chosen. You chose to serve your gupshup people. For this I thank you. Thank You for my Freedom! You are not forgotten!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

“ALL GAVE SOME,SOME GAVE ALL”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

come on guys..express your respect(if you have one heh) towards them!..

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited November 05, 2000).]

ahem ahem anyone?..no respect for them? :(

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited November 06, 2000).]

respect man!! amen!!

:rolleyes:
Rizwan,
it would really help, if you could clarify the reasons as to why they were banned. I am not aware, and I think a lot of other guppos aren’t aware as well.

So in order to get the support and respect, please do tell the reasons for them being banned

thank you