Where are my valentineeeees...

Re: Where are my valentineeeees…

IQ sonu, i dont want u as a partner, u r a flirt :aj: and u havent seen ma anger yet at all and u dont wana c it either coz that is a totally different furi

furi leaves the thread

Re: Where are my valentineeeees...

:-|

sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

*IQ you stupid see what u did - now go apologize

*Furi hey suno na meri baat yaar I was out of senses when i said all tht plz maaf kardo na :halo:

kum naraz ho gae tou mei rou paronga :teary1:

:hmmm:

nahi valentines day par larkiyon se flirt karke sawab milega :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

hey where were u all day :blush:

tou kya gunnah sirf valentines day per hi milta hai :stuck_out_tongue:

college..:sleep2: juz got back an hour ago..:yawn:

theres a speical wrath on valentines day...its a devils holiday

fine just coz its valentines day today, i will forgive u :snooty:

p.s: dont try to black mail me emotionally by those tears

:hmmm:

^ lady-honey how are u, are u having a valentine party? if yes m i invited? :blush:

:nono4:

^ Barfee do u wana start a protest against this? open a thread on that in General

hi mm..:slight_smile: main theek hoon.. tum sunao..:slight_smile: well there would be a party if i wouldn’t go out wid ma classmates.. for valentine.. how abt u..? arent u throwin any party..? :rolleyes: :slight_smile: if i would’ve throw a party.. u were defenitly invited..:slight_smile:

ur going out with ur classmates, nice. na i threw a party last yr. Ma friend is throwing one today. So will be going there. Anyway Happy Valentines day to u

:hugz: :flower2:

I know its ur thread IQ but can I come here too ?:rolleyes:

hey Lay D :wave: can I come too ? :blush:

yeah.. we’ve been planning a dinner for a long time.. so we decided there’s no better date than 2day..:slight_smile: u have fun at ur friends place..:slight_smile:
happy valentines day ..:slight_smile:

:hugz: :flower1:

k, i wont annoy you :blush:

hey girls what bout the party :hula: :dhimpak:

hmm..:hmmm: sac..how badly do u wanna come..? :stuck_out_tongue: