When your Sitting.....

Re: When your Sitting…

wheneva im free.. i talk to u paglu :blush:

phir aagya tu sala :smilestar:

Re: When your Sitting.....

kishi nay bulata thaa salay.. tujhay kya hai.. i gotta take care of ma ladies ovahea too..u know :D

u wanna delegate some of the duties ;)

i get on GS or other internet sites...

i do alkot of things ./... sometime draw designs

The Voice: :smilestar: what if you cant go home

**shweepes:- **:stuck_out_tongue:

mysterious woman: i do that but today i found msn on one of the work comps:cb:

**Iraj **i sat and drew today at work :cb:

what did you draw ..

i had to draw this theatre in our town center for my project so i sat and drew that :cb:

:):halo:kuch nahi

r u like under office arrest :konfused:

sleep…

I love sleeping …

:sleep:…

hmmm :hmmm: oh you mean, what I do most of the time when I am in THE OFFICE… I just logOn to MSN or GS.. :o.. and if I am feeling really heee bored then I make a new ID… :bummer:

i go to slp..:yawn:

part of job :bummer:

:desimunda:

nothing:bummer:

play games on my cellphone

well i cant leave becouse my shift hasnt finished:smilestar: stupid:snooty: