when was the last time you had a bath

Re: when was the last time you had a bath

^-- main gaata nahi hoon...
gawaii gai hay... :-(

Mujhay Tunnia waloN
Qawwali na samjhoo...
main... hicups...hichkiaan...siskiyaan...
slept......

^ It's awright, u tried, it's never too bad :-)

thanks, My slogan is ...

'Nothing is impossible, go try and fight, till u get it...'

and i hope one day I will become richie... but I need to make roads and railways and building into deep ocean... and I need to make ocean a land... :s

I am doing hard...working hardly... :s

My slogan is, “Live and Let Live.” :hehe:

thats exactly at 180’ of angle as mine :s

well… live but don’t live to let… :slight_smile:

^ahaan, so "let" is the loaded word here. :p

yeah, it changes or it can change the life...
so better not 'let' ... you may not wanna end up on one sunny morning holding your head in hands... and saying..kash main Dada Abba ki baat maan laiti :s
time flies, and never comes back... but it leaves some marks in memory of time...

Abey! Jaakar book likh le bhidu, tum comedy ko philosphy ke saath accha mix karte ho :hehe:

I wrote books, but no one has brain to understand :-(
they are only reader, I want them to be a the reader of words :-)

ps: yeh abay tubay ham Pakistani pasand nai kartay :s

^ So there are no words in your books, then the kiddies must be gettin them nah atleast :slight_smile:

BTW it’s called a picture book what U ‘wrote.’ :hehe:

PS. Ji, lehkin ‘abey’ aap ke Pakistani bhaiyon, behenon se hi seekha hai :smokin:

I have all words in my books, they speak, they smell, they sparkle, they talk...
but if a person is only a reader, they wont be able to feel, smell and talk...

but if some one has heart and brain both in function and is also a 'human' then I am sure they can get the words :-)

Want a ciggi?

wuz that ? :s

I am only Huqqa Drinker :s

Ciggies, they're stress relievers, u know :-)

Stress relieves and turns that into smoke and transferes it to other humans and non-humans... :s

isn't slefishness to transfer our stresses to other ? :-(

^ You're wrong there.

Water becomes a part of water.

Solid goes with solid.

Air escapes into air. Right up, up, up.

So, no- it can't be transferred.

yep you are wrongly right...

strees in neither one of them... these are waves of diffrenet frequency...
our body has a harmonic or natural frequency, when its tuned with the wrong frequency, it gets disturbed, crest goes into ditches and makes a flat output...

that is disturbing for the body and brain (if any)...

you get my point? if not then I can make u stand tomorrow, I need to take some water, solid and liquid for my stomach :-)

tc, nice talk, cyo...

If there's a body, there has to be a brain.

I guess what U mean is a mind :-)

G'night.

^-- you definately got brain to pass this test :-p

Gute night...