Re: when u were young…
^^ Army Public School se :halo:
i wanted to be a nurse or a doctor,
havnt achienved it i dont think i will
am a scientist instead :halo:
Im still a kid :chusni:
ok joke on a side…when I was in 2-5 grade I wanted to be a doctor and from 6-10 grade I wanted to be an interior designer/architect but from undergrad college-till now bcoming a doctor ![]()
I wanted to become a doctor like every other kid says. But i am going to be a software engineer inshAllah.
I’ll call myself a computer doctor. Will make me feel better. :halo:
Sometimes I imagine myself wearing baggy jeans and long white t-shirts with bandana on head and huge ugly golden necklaces around my neck and 2-3 rings in each finger and tight clean white sneakers …rapping
or dj’ing in some club with big muffers on ma head oh yeah ![]()
Re: when u were young.....
EMM, ur still a kid.
Kaisi batain karti ho. :-p
jhoot nahee boul rahee.,..sometimes I do wonder me in a famous club in cali doin’ some dj’ing…par apun ki qismat E.R. may dj karti guzr jaani hai ![]()
btw did I tell you I was born yesterday :chusni:
you were born yesterday?
Abhi ure too young to talk. Itna bhi nahi pata?
chup karo.
goo goo gaa gaa gee gaa gooo? goo wuuaann geee gaa noo aww yeee !!
Poilet when i was in 5 or 6 grade
when i was in 9 th garde wanted to ba an architect
and when i was in college wanted to be textile designer
but aftar that i changed my mind tottly and want to be a Scholer
^ I wana do that too....lets see when I can get a chance
Better.
Now can I pull your cheeks zor say and then when you start crying, your ami will come running to pick you up and ill go.."i dont know what happened to her..she has just started crying flutters eyelashes "
Maza ayay ga. zalim
then later when I get a chance ill throw my milk-bottle on ur head ![]()
I wana do that too....lets see when I can get a chance
Inshallah u will be one day .. My prayers with u
Ill slap you hard and then your tell your mom " she was pulling my hair, i tried to tell her not to do so and she threw the bottle at me"
jhooti aunty ![]()
PG: insha’allah thanx buddy ![]()
You call me jhooti and ill pull your hair.
EMM kay kaan khainching
should I use kids fav. defense mechanism....spitting? :D
You spit and i'll slap you even harder.
Batameez bachay.