yaar question parh liya karro pehlay! WHOAMI said Junoon! And they are having concerts!
And as for Junaid, he is also having a concert in Dubai and london. The one in Dubai is confirmed on the 18th of May!
yaar question parh liya karro pehlay! WHOAMI said Junoon! And they are having concerts!
And as for Junaid, he is also having a concert in Dubai and london. The one in Dubai is confirmed on the 18th of May!
The Game Responds:
*The Game *hates* to say this, but Alibeta is right for the first time. Junaid is going on tours. He is also coming to New Jersey in June, and that show is being organized by Prince Video in New Jersey; the video store that has The Game under contract for employment. So obviously, The People's ARTIST will be seeing him(and kicking all the stupid shmucks off the stage), as He will be the guy with the "backstage passes for a hundred bucks each", if you see what the ARTIST is painting here
. The Game will not forget to mention Alibeta’s name infront of Junaid Jamshed; in the most negative respect ofcourse. Think About It. People, That Is All.*
Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?
Bhai Game.. Too waqaee mai hai ke banta hai?
Originally posted by AliBeta:
**yaar question parh liya karro pehlay! WHOAMI said Junoon! And they are having concerts!
And as for Junaid, he is also having a concert in Dubai and london. The one in Dubai is confirmed on the 18th of May!**
acha baba, my bad
Can't beleive Junaid doing all these concerts, last night when I watched his interview on sur street he seems really religious. Well we'll see if he is doing all these concerts.
MOved from Image Gallery to Shor Sharaba
Originally posted by Addu:
** Bhai Game.. Too waqaee mai hai ke banta hai?**
The Game Responds:
*And who are you, Mr. Addu? Newbies don't deserve a right to ask me shmucky questions. People, That Is All.*
Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?
The game! Tumharay kya aba o Ajdad yahan hi thay gupshup parr hahahaha!
Hahaha! thanks Game! Junaid knows me better than to listen to some idiot! hahahaha!
if JJ has becum a practicing muslim why cant u leave him, why do have to say
is it a phase?
is it true?
its good 4 him, instead of criticising we should look at him as a role model!
i mean which of you can honestly say that u are a true muslim.
DO NOT BE SO JUDGEMENTAL!!!
khwabb adhurai sahee...
khawaab saharai to heh!
hes coming back...
Salaamz,
Once a man realize the reality of life, surely as Junaid did, he never returns to false glory offered by this world! Mark my words, He will never sing again !!
Neo
"The secret to creativity is knowing how to hide your sources." --
"If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts." --
"I never think of the future. It comes soon enough." --
"It's not that I'm so smart , it's just that I stay with problems longer ."--
"Watch the stars, and from them learn. To the Master's honor all must
turn, each in its track, without a sound, forever tracing Newton's ground."--
"Few are those who see with their own eyes and feel with their own hearts."--
"Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new." --
"True love doesn't have a happy ending, because true love never ends. "
--ALBERT EINSTIEN--
When is he performing in dubai, i guess in the last yr or so he has already performed 2wice!!!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!