u sound nothin like u look..and u look nothing like u sound..
Yeah, he’s an assclown with a godly beard! ![]()
Another overpaid and overworked actor employed at WW…
besides all that, the pic is just fine… ![]()
skinny
Listen you assclown shmuck… if we have one god of shmuck here call “the Game” we certainly wont like to take the honor away from yah
so keep it to yourself
Shmuck
Thats all for now, Guppies
Originally posted by the game:
**Destinee*: Isn't it normal to smile with your teeth out ;) ?
hey, you KNOW i was talking about YOU right, with YOU teeth out!! dont you think thats something just SO unusual??
oye u lookin good, uve got tht intellectual look on ur face :k:
u look more decent thn u sound:D
Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Responds:
**hskhan: Not all of the people in the world are whiny little shmucks like you, little man
whiny?? who said?
The Game Responds:
*Overpaid and overworked? Oh shut it, shmuck. You don't even follow the WWE; stop putting your nose where it doesn't belong. This man has real talent; and yes, he also has a Godly beard. People, That Is All.*
Nice pic GAME BRO :k:
hahaha! Game yaar I dont follow WWE but I sometimes do watch it.. But would you mind telling me what they talent is in Throwing people around in the ring?
*Originally posted by Spock: *
hahaha! Game yaar I dont follow WWE but I sometimes do watch it.. But would you mind telling me what they talent is in Throwing people around in the ring?
The Game Responds:
*You won't understand little man, it's about telling a story. They just don't punch and kick each other to entertain; they do more than that. It's the storytelling that makes the difference between the ordinary shmucks like you and these wrestlers. But as I already said, you won't understand; and I don't blame you. You have to be a true fan to understand what these professional wrestlers do. People, That Is All.*
i dont know abt u but the werstler GAME is not good:nook:
these bulgy muscles guys scare me ![]()
*Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds:
*You won't understand little man, it's about telling a story. They just don't punch and kick each other to entertain; they do more than that. It's the storytelling that makes the difference between the ordinary shmucks like you and these wrestlers. But as I already said, you won't understand; and I don't blame you. You have to be a true fan to understand what these professional wrestlers do. People, That Is All.*
Yeah, so basically its meant for little kids like you... btw, do u have lipstick on in that picture, cuz u look like a little girl, hah... Btw, nice teeth fruitcake.
Re: When The Game Met The Real "King Of The World".
Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Posts As A State Of The Board Address; Viewer Discretion, As Always, Is Advised**:
*This past week, The Game had the honor of meeting wrestling superstar Chris Jericho in New York City. The Game just wanted to share this picture of him with his People on Gupshup.
- [/QUOTE]
user "the game": what honour is there in meeting a bag full of steroids, who on top of that is an excellent example of 'the bigger the muscles the smaller the brains'?
by the way: nice to see an other side of you. (both physically and psychologically)
cool.
you lucky shmuck :k:
*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
You need braces before you go into modelling The game hahahahaha!
AliBeta u need to get a life b4 u post again hahahahahahahahahah
Re: Re: When The Game Met The Real “King Of The World”.
jis nay sunna nahi uss ko yeh kehnae ka kya faeda!!! ![]()