^ word
Re: when people have smelly feet
^ word
what if Salat time is like 3-4 hours away!,
and
doesn’t work if they are non-muslims.
Well then knit them a pair of socks…I don’t know ![]()
^ ![]()
you could always buy that powder stuff you put in shoes. it helps to eliminate the smell, and make sure she changes her socks everyday! someone people tend to recycle..
for that i would have to call ma khalla
Man she used to hit her kids with sticks if they wouldn’t wash their feet after taking their socks off. Hmmm, Uncle Bhaand i think i will be offering u some
for that ![]()
aik joke yad a gya.
there was once this sardar, he comes to a party with really smelly socks on. then a guy goes to him like sardar ji they stink, go home and come back with some new pair of socks, so sardar ji goes home, then comes back to the party, but again its stinkin, so the same guy come and asks…sardar ji tussi juraab change nahi kitti? he goes yea i changed it…
purani juraab ghar sut ditti?
sardar ji goes…nai prava o tay meri jaib ich hegi ![]()
Enter the room and say, did something die in here?
Bring a skunk near the feet and wait for the skunk to die.
Where is maddy when you need him?!? Maddyyyyyyy!! ![]()
hmmmm, I dun have smelly hooves. :snoota:
Paas ker yah bardashaat ker :D
OR
Buy a pair of socks and ask to put on...and let her know that they will suit you...:p
aj mausam kitna khurab hai :really mad:
smell your socks you will feel better.