when is parisenoor going to pakistan

Re: when is parisenoor going to pakistan

Noor, who will you go with?

:smiley: main beemar nahin hoon…lekin waqai fransisi hoon!!! tau main bhi fransisi bol sakti hoon:)

no one of course…i travel alone as usual:D

what should i say ...... have nohtin to talk about

wish you good luck and keep me inform. I'll be waiting for your call :)

have a pleasntly surprised trip to PK and see you in DEC KY :D

:hug: thanx Imran!
i’ll keep you inform.i’ll try to update my journal, about my PK trip:blush:
for december…i’ll see

I hope the rulers of the city you’re going to visit would not require you to have a chaperone.
Peshawar is a pretty conservative area. Take all reasonable precautions. Do visit Islamabad and Bhurban (that’s near Islamabad) if you have time. Enjoy your stay.

:wave: bye noor

C U later!!

:eek: …are you in peshawar mister truck driver?
anyway…i have dear friends to take care about me:) , I’ll be safe inshallah!:blush:

Khuda hafiz Imran!

hey TD: don't frighten her their is noting to worry about peshawar is not that conservative as people think of it. U'll be fine noor don't worry PK is a beatiful place and pakis are very generous and humble pplz nad very mehman nawaz too

who are these dear friends?

:smiley: they are obvioulsy not in your english garden…but you can speak the same tongue:D …

theen kider mayre gaar to direct kump nahi kar rhayen

:eek:

acha to ap peshwar ja rhaye han
uder to shabee hia (black mamaba)

:smiley: tau?

i have to confess i understand only half you say hammad!.......

dont see me like thiss
may bhoot acha hon :stuck_out_tongue:

doesnt maater half hee shayee :smiley: samjeen to :smiley:

tau nothing
he is my big brother :smiley:

may bhi arha hon peshawar but mujay abhi prepartions karne for my ACCa ppapars :bmmer:

:blush: maybe i’ll see you in KY, if i’m going there:)