When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :D

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

:cb: u ko bhi bella ka asar par gaya hai alaiyah bhai:cb:

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :D

A iz hitz P & P asz A whz K & K saz Noz to A & P

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

I know tht U hv already lost:mocking:

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :D

Who in the world is P? and K?

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

:smack2: p is for princess
and k is for u or lkk

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

Lagy raho tum 2no :cb:

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

it still didn’t make sense :bummer:

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :D

k is kamikaze

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

btw lkk never makes sense aaliyah bhai:cb:

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

:cb: so true

Re: When I kept my Mobile on Vibration Mode! :smiley:

:lifey: aaliyah bhai