When guppies go bowling

Re: When guppies go bowling

I wanna go too :mad:

Hahahaha LMAO :omg:

Because there were no pictures of you guys bowling and the screen looked kinda blurred (edited).

You shouldve read this journal more often :stuck_out_tongue:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

at captain lota:hehe:

Good point … :hmmm: I miss the GS journals :teary1:

hahaha :hehe:

haha that’s great :hehe:

i am a true paki :dhimpak:

^ err, desi don't know how to play bowling :p

Which reminds me of a PM from a very senior guppy,
I was supposed to recieve something in the mail from them
and I recieved a PM that the envelope had been marked to Mr and Mrs. Bhaand :smack:, They realized and caught it just in time and wrote proper names

It would have been a real bombshell had my wife recieved that letter :hayaa:

^^ i totally feel ur situation .. and bhabi’s position, and bhabi’s reaction towards u, and u going: :hayaa:

btw, first time we went bowling was Faisal bhai’s visit to toronto.. after that, pretty much its our thing now .. smilestar is prettyyyyyyyyy good.. cheegum is a real underdog.. i’m somewhat stable, desimunda loves throwing curve balls.. (he can shoot a ball in cricket style with his giant fist)

Man, it’s been ages since I went bowling. :bummer:

[quote=“Captain_Lota, post:16, topic:160888”]

cool Socreboard …keep it up guys ( > 110 wow)

I wanna go....really I do....

haha! We do that at bowling too :D make up names