[quote="“Esix, post:6, topic:201862"”]

WHO DELETED MY POST :mad: :mad3: :mad3:

[quote="“Esix, post:11, topic:201751"”]

i had a post and its not here anymore :bummer:

the post was

“girls wear makeup :eek:

abbay no one deleted your post :smack: i checked :vivo: you might have thought you did, but maybe it never got posted.

[quote="“The_Voice, post:2, topic:201861"”]

thanks for letting me borrow ur makeup khumar bhai :shikra:

you mean you stole it :mad:

[quote="“khabi kabhi <3"”]
I thought The voice was a boii :konfused:

i did too! i did too! :crying: :teary2: phoot phoot kar roing, chooriyan toring

oh okay khumar

thanx :slight_smile:

i’ll post it again :phati:

awww thanx Aisha...i wouldnt know how to apply it properly anyway

Re: when did u girls

Come to think of it, unofficially around the age of 4 I used to raid my mum’s make up. I have so many childhood pics of me having lipstick on and applying it to my cousins too(who happened to be boys:D)

First time I wore full make up was at the age of 18 and now I wear it I like it:hula: Makes me feel girlyyyy

[quote="“khabi kabhi <3"”]
I thought The voice was a boii :konfused:

keep thinking..

[quote="“Khumar, post:4, topic:201783"”]

i did too! i did too! :crying: :teary2: phoot phoot kar roing, chooriyan toring

khumar bhai is my brotha from anotha motha :shikra:

chooriyan to nai toro! :smack:

ab to main chooriyaan tor kar rahoon gi plays dramatic bollywood music in the background

no problem and mashallah even without makeup you are really pyaare :)

AUR kiya.. in excitement came galloping on all fours.. (:wink:)

i think i wore makeup since june 2001

haha i know you would :wink:

and why am i not surprised at that revelation :vivo:

cuz...

u KNOW confused?

yes, that has to be it :@: