Re: When did this happen ?Phatima1 is the mod ???
I haven't used yahoo in soo long I don't even remember the password I swear!
You got it all wrong buddy :halo:
Uss nay actually ehsan bhai ko ‘Maamoo’ banaayaa hai :halo:
Proof](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3579319&postcount=125) :halo:
I wish everyone would stop making so much fun of me ![]()
You’d think the actual MODDING would be the hard part…
No no, it’s the people that drive you NUTS.
rozaY maiN nuts kee baat naa karo.. mera roz makrooh ho jaaYe gaa :halo: i want some walnuts etc. in my ice cream after iftar :halo:
eww walnuts in your ice cream? Yea, that’s definately a sign of old age. ![]()
Phatima, you are very good Mod. I am not one of those who are making your jokes, like AQ brother…![]()
He is just jealous kay aik Baji (Larki) Mod bunn gayi.
Yes, I think so too
thanks omg
Why would I be jealous? I Anwaar Qureshi, never approached any Admin to let me make a mod? Instead I did a very opposite and ehsan Mamoo is my gawah:hoonh: I already congratulated her. Had her been not a mod, I am sure types of things I said would have been taken as a joke:snooty: as it used to be…
Why change of attitude all of a sudden? bolo bolo ![]()
AQ, shush! I was joking just now, just as I would have before I became a Mod. There has been absolutely no change of attitude, I knew you were joking, and so was I.
((
))
my last reply was a joke too
Well then so was mine :p
Aakhir main apni tasveer lagani nahi bhoolay.![]()
o ki ogaiyai?
Darr lu geya hai, shayed…![]()
Nee VUT is afgeschaft.. VUT is no more
so I will have to find a different job ![]()
Ms Phatima1, even though you are mod, there are some people here that do not approve of that. Just be careful they dont 'catch' you 'lurking*' *around in the mod forum.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^ What's with the emphasis on those words? Sorry, I don't follow. Say it in pig latin or something.
Yes I am aware of the fact that there are some people that do not approve of me becoming a mod. I was warned of this before it ever happened. :(
Yeah i do find them lurking around in my Private Journal too
and then next thing happens a tech admin pms me about it and never replies to my respond ![]()