When a girl starts.....

Re: When a girl starts…

You don’t worry about what bhabhi would and would not appreciate :chai:

kon hai meri bhai ki bv :eek: hamay bhi bataou :hula: hamari choti bhabhi :hugz:

There she goes again, phir sey daura parr gaya :frusty:

I swear EMM, if you get that title with my name in it :mad:

chota bhai laaaaaagay cute when frusty :hugz:

as a girl, i understand how she feels. you butt out :emmy:

HAHAHA emm now you HAVE to get that title :smiley:

tou kya karo gay :snooty:

u know I get wat I want instantly then phir pareshaani kiss baat ki :shikra:

p.s request has been send DIRECTLY to Ehsan ji’s pm inbox :omg:
he wont deny it :mocking:

I dare you to get HHL’s name in your title :grumpy:

Read the part which translates as ‘should you do so, I will have nothing to do with you’ :mad:

Shikra: Baaz aa jao badtameez :aj:

He dare me to get urs n u r daring me to get his. Oh well, i can get both of urs :smiley:

If you get both of our names, we both will form alliance and won’t talk to you :frusty2:

What do you say HHL? :lifey:

Re: When a girl starts.....

khumzi do u wana get similar kind of title as well? :@:

I just choked on my food after seeing both of urs rxn :rotfl:

wait till tomorrow :smiley:

I, HHL urf Nemo, hereby invite Shikra to form an alliance to get rid of this evil from GS :aj:

Evil Rules especially the MasterMind :jhanda:

Naazreen-o-haazreen,

Shikra and HHL have joined forces to launch attack on our rival Indian EEM :jhanda:

khud hogay indian :frusty2:

wait till the rise of tomorrow’s sun :emmy:

Re: When a girl starts.....

Should she get such a title with HHL or Shikra in it along with the word brother, Shikra and HHL shall have nothing to do with CNN, I mean EMM, and all her PMs shall be ignored.

kal yahan baarish ho rahi hai crazy indian :mocking:

That’s right! :jhanda: It’ll be a war and we will simply ignore our Indian/Nepali Neem Hakeem Khatra-e-Jaan