Whatsapp Groups

Re: Whatsapp Groups

I forgive everyone who did any backbiting about me on whatsapp or anywhere else. Having announced that, don't expect me to return all your naikees I earned for free in the process.

itnay b mazay nahi lagay hoe, acha..

no one even knows you exist, lucid. no worries. :\

Now at least one person is aware of my existence queer paiaan. And that is you. Should I still be not worried?

Do convos on Skype, compared to those on whataspp, weigh in heavier or not on the “gunnah” scale?
:hmmm:

:O And here I was thinking what happened to Lucid Chaotic. But you are Just Lucid without the Chaotic.

Pfft I doubt it :snooty:

So what if it’s not the part of the name? Have you heard of the hindi movie dialog “aatang ka doosra naam, babo bhai”? .. similarly, “chaos ka doosra naam, lucid bhai” :smokin:

I'd whatsapp the crap out of all of you. Especially queer. U vaant whatsaapp fraandship axcept?

Only if you swear your allegiance to the holy sacred order of biryani and samosa chaat eating bailan wielding sr baji not quite aunties

No way khatti. I'll swear allegiance to biryani and chaat only

Makes me rethink my decision to not join one of these groups :hmmm:

Queer is the male version of PCG, he only chats with GS ladies.

Don’t ruin my dreams

Come to the dark side. We have cookies AND milk!! :faizy:

^ we have more then cookies and milk :blush:

Yo!

Whatsup honeypie, cookiebear, icecream!

How u doin :wink:

D***** CC!

Less rapey! Youre better than that!

Look at all the insecurities here...

It's so easy.

Hah your signature is awesome

I feel so left out. I didn't even know that GS ppl were gupshupping on whatsapp :(