Re: whats your sleeping dress on wedding night
^^^:rotfl:
^^^:rotfl:
What's with all these bollywood movie suggestions??? I have't watched one in like 3 years and*, is it like recently they have started showing s/th???
**I kinda have same concerns *:o *
have you not seen the video to kabhi kabhi mere dill mein......
There are quite a few videos with that song on youtube but I think the one you mentioned was one of the two I have just watched. Lady in one video with Bachhan and snow around and with Kapoor (not sure) in the other on wedding night. Poor lady was sad in both videos. anyways thanks for that ...... :)
yeah and u think his wife is gonna be jumping up and down all excited:smack:
Yeah all that and taking the lead role as well. ![]()
okay thats really a stupid thing to ask. its really personal yaar
ok guys… i think u all are misunderstandin… i think maybe what he meant was is he supposed to kiss his BRIDE (who had lipstick on or without it)? not that can he kiss when HE has lipstick on! ![]()
still a dumb question.....
oh my God poor guy.......:)
i dont get it ...wats wrong wid kissin the wife wid her lipstick on ??
well to my opinion.. i think if this guy is serious about his question then hes got nothing much to worry about cos ..if hes marrying in to a saada sorta family then am sure she also has such questions .. so looking on the bright side .. he shudnt worry much ..however.. i believe ..pata nahi naturally ..that apprently ..the gurl knows more ..as in what to do on her first day ..first night etc cos she is trained before hand ...because she has got more problems than the guy...
and if the guys thinking that its a traditional family hes marrying into ..ten if you think about it .. how come the Asian peaple have like 8 - 10 kids ...and if the sittution was unknown ..then asian ppl got / wud have alot more problems than this guy ..
again looking on the bright side ... as someone said .. if he were to ask such questions to his frends they d take it as a joke .. and so he relied on those he thinks are his frends..
BO COOL MAN ...(if you come back) :D
sharpblue, you need to chill and be cool. couz @ the rate that your going, with the "so obviously i need to prepare as per normal culture" and "lipstick," she is not sleeping with you!
Dude, just walk in with a rose and dhoti (make sure it is absolutely secure) and start serenading her with "Chahe koi mujhe jangli kahe"...that usually does the trick!
hahahah..damn:D
buddy just walk in, lock the door and throw the key out of window… practice “hum tum eik kamrey main band hoon…aur chabi kho jayee” a day or two before wedding night this will do the trick and then who care about the dress?
as far as kissing with lipstick on, make sure lipstick does not have lard in it (ask her to bring original packing with her). You dont want to start life with haram kissing (I thought I should let you know as you sound quite innocent by your question ) ![]()
To make your work easy, learn lyrics from here
now here’s someone who does watch bollywood film,
shabash bachai…
it is really creepy to go from barely talking to somebody to straight jumping them...seriously...that almost sounds like a one night stand. it's better to take it slow and let your wife's feelings develop for you...if your first experience is too fast and mechanical it is going to set up a bad pattern for the rest of your marriage. TAKE IT SLOW...pretend you guys are dating and getting to know each other, since you haven't done that yet.
The traditional groom's dress for sleeping is a thong, preferably leopard print... giggity giggity giggity
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA