Whats your idea of a good day?

Re: Whats your idea of a good day?

ok ok ladies first
Desi _angel & mr genius
fine now?

the day ,
when u got som pleasant news
when wake up a little early ,have time take a well bath in the morning and feeling fresh , and dress well , really feeling good ...u look sexy tooo ,when people say , agg baraa chicknaa lag rahaa hai , khair to haii ,

when u have alot of free time for sports and for media specially ,

Thats all i guess enough ...

aur bhiii

a day widout fights .

When i get to sleep for more then 4 hours :crying:
and wouldnt have to wake up at 4:30 in the morning :teary1:

Insh’Allah.. everything will go fine..:slight_smile: dont worry..:hug:

What jassoos mentioned but didnt pen it down :cb:

when i have a good hair day..:)

WoW! One could tell reading this thread who is male and who is female :hehe: Such is the variety of ideas presented!

a good day would be for everything to go my way
not a truck ofcourse

^^ lol at cheetah! good one! :k:

good day? starts with enough sleep and no alarm clock, outing with nice friends, parents in good mood, no work, just leisure and finish with looong chat with my woh :blush: :wub:

ps, today was a GOOD day :love:

ANY day that ends...

^^ that's either very optimistic, all days are good

or very pessimistic....provided you know it will end, then it is a good dar

Mine was fine untill I came online and saw Rockistan’s hairy armpits.
Hell! whats that smell , ewww! :cb: