Whats your date of birth/star???

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

acha:rolleyes:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

:eek:
so are ya flirty too :smiley:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

achawwwww…apki marzi bari weird si hai :bukbuk:
but no problem :smiley: whatever floats ur boats

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

yeah gud idea :blush:
Lets make plans for the upcoming biggggggggggg event:D

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

some universal facts :bukbuk:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

Oho not me i am talking abt capricorns :rotfl:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

:expressionless:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

Thanks Pagli :hug:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

:halo:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

born on jan 28

an aqarius:)

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

28th of april 1979 :slight_smile: and mine is taurus :wave:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

u welcome maheeni:blush:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

kool…hey i love ur avtar, its :smiley:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

oh k:rolleyes:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

how would i know:confused:
u have the same star:rolleyes:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

Budhay !!!:smiley:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

system HANG
reboot maro !!!:smiley:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

I am LEO and I born in August :blush:

Re: Whats your date of birth/star???

jitni baar bhi reboot maro aiik he matlab hai:D