Re: Whats the weather like?

so whats new Tanveer Sahab?

Binging on chaaklaits. Varry bad. :nahi:

Why do you insist on calling me with the farzi name of Tanveer ?

it issssssss............hold your breath...-34 (including the windchill), brrrrrrrrrrr.....with blizzard conditions....been like this since 2am this morning...and it is 3:45pm now.....

Whats the weather like?

^:hayaa:-34 :eek:
Where do u live

It’s cold:(

It'll be -20 where I am too, so not looking orward to it :(

A nice 67 degrees F / 19 C

=)

Calgary, Canada

Where are you living these days? When I was in England, it was never that cold.

about 79 F

“Ho, dil jalaa na dil vaalay”.

Calgary vaalon ka dil naa jalaaein. :nono:

78 F

Another Southerner.:hinna:

Texas baby!!

Aisee ki taisee. :frusty:

VinTar main bhi garmiyon kay mazay.

Why do some Pakistanis migrate to North ? :smack:

There should be a law that Pakistanis are not allowed to migrate to Canada or northern US states.
Then their children don’t have to suffer the climate.

It was -36 this morning…the snow was so packed up…our driveway was fine…all the driveways on our side was fine…the ones on the opposite…ufffffffffffff…I felt so bad for them…they were cleaning out the snow like 3-4times :smiley:

BUT…I got stuck while going and coming from our driveway…coz they have not cleaned the roads yet :mad:

Good thing my husband was with me, uncle was at home…and my friendly neighbours…they all pushed the car in and out of the snow!

Going to experience Calgary winter in few days. Bye bye Toronto :waves: and Calgary! I’m coming :yahoo:

-18C Feels like -28C

I was stuck in snow 4 times in last 24 hours and Helped 5 cars :sunnyboy:

I like cold weather but we have a high of 79 F here today.