Whats The Most Daring...

Re: Whats The Most Daring...

I once saved 4 peoples lives from a car accident/fire.

wow mashallah what happened exactly

yeah .. for 18 years i've been working in autism-in-kids (kids with special needs), psychotism, anti-suicidal treatments and recently i started volunteering for rape-counsellings..

thats extra volunteer work other than my full time job and studies..

Re: Whats The Most Daring…

really thats good then so there is a good side to faizy then:sooching:

doesnt really matter..

and please.. dont soch.. whenever u SOCH .. u come out with even more crappy material .. :mocking:

tsk tsk tsk i know it doesnt matter tareef sunni aik surro banday ka kaam nahi hota

han to phir bewaqoof banda khamokhaan main tareef Q karkay time zaaya karta hay? huee na bewaqoofi phir? :faizy:

I was driving down a Motoroway called the M25 in England one morning when this car overtook me very very fast and lost control and then smashed into the barrier and then against the wall and the into the middle of the road. I quickley stopped all the traffic and got a special hammer for breaking glass and cutting belts out of my car. I then smashed the drivers side window as the car doors had become so dented that they would not open. I then cut the belts of all four passengers and was able to get them out alive and well. They had been on a night out and had been coming back from a night club. The driver was very tired and as his passengers had fallen asleep he also felt sleepy and had nodded off. This then caused the accident. I got a letter from the people to say thank you and also a big thank you from the Police. I did not want it to be mentioned in the press though. Over the last ten years I have stopped at numerous accidents to help and this was the first time I have helped more than one person. I do this not for glory yet only for reward from Allah (swt)

i admit that is 1 daring thing :hug:

:rotfl:… Is mauqay Par aik aur jumla bhi kahtay .. remember :wink:

pk kia horaha hai?

^Kuch naheen yara…bus Office main baitthay baitthay Bore ho riya Hoon :phajja:

edited