Whats The Most Daring...

Re: Whats The Most Daring...

Can't really think of anything really daring. I once drove a car and the accelerator cable got stuck at 70mph and I had to stop the car and avoid hitting the cars in front. That was fun!

wow arshad bhai~~

Re: Whats The Most Daring…

said i like you to aishaindubai :chai:

lol thats ur most daring thing OMG:eek:

i wanna do sumg=fin … but still in waiting List :hehe:

what?

hmmm.... i danced in the rain, it wasnt that daring, umm... parasailing...that was daring, i was a bit scared..it requires some serious trust in all the people and the mechanics and the ropes etc..... but it was fun though when u are up there, not as exillerating as i thought it would be, felt more like a slow swing then it did a bird flying...O! this one time, i never really properly learnt how to ride, but i do love to ride, and whenever i can, i rent a horse, though i get one of those horse-back riding rentals.... u know ehere they set u up with a horse, and a guide! so anyway... once ...actually more then once...i kinda took off with the horse, got tired of following the guide. it was fun! oh and so much better then parasailing too!

i am sure i have dont more daring stuff, i am surprised this is it!

no there is definetely more..... i just cant recall. oh jumped off a little hill into clear water once, everyone was like she will not do it but i did! though i was kinda attached to a rope, and the concept was you jump and u sorta slide across to teh other end of this lake and then u drop into the water! it was fun!...i am sure there is more...

Oh come on 007!!! u can't boost a bond icon and then tell us thats it!!!! no no...there must be more!

The only ones that I can really think of involve driving on motorways.

I once drove on the motorway hit something as a result of which the tyre threading on my car came off. I drove on until the car sterted shaking. I then parked on the hard shoulder. The police came and asked me what happened and I said that I was driving on hit something on the road about 5 minutes ago and as a result my car threading came off and they said that the object was 15 miles back.

The other time that I can think of was when I had rear wheel bearings put in my car. I took the car to a garage and some apprentice put the wheel bearings in, but tighted them up a bit too much. The next morning I was driving on the motorway and becausing of overtightning or something one of the wheel bearings seized. As a result the car started to shake and make a lot of noise. I had to stop on the hard shoulder.

Been in a few fights as well.

Once I was working in a shop during my summer holidays many years ago. A couple of guys came in wearing masks. I looked at the guys and couldn't help trying to hold back my laughter as I had one had on the panic alarm. The guy bought a cigarette packet and left. The next day I heard that a shop down the road had a robbery.

Nahi hey jinka kaam koie is zamana me
wo sadaa lage rehte hain bache banane me
kaha ik sahib se bache du khooosh hal gherana
kehne lage dakhel mut du qudret ke karkhana me lol

for all the baby making machiens lol

me bata doo

bata dooo nahi maine nahi batanaa sub ko pahta chal jaye gha

you getting married ~~!!~~