Re: Whats the last meal you had?
yummy chicken pulao made by MOI! :D
wow...was i good? i'm sure it was...can u email me one plate of pulaao, plz? thankoo
Sure, I'll charge it on your credit card, just like you charged me for your tacos.. :p
come and have one
hahahaha....oh ya
Sure, I'll charge it on your credit card, just like you charged me for your tacos.. :p
the only difference is that i charged less than what i should have :)
hahahaha....oh ya
hehehe...yeah...paraaThe bahot mahnge paR jaayeNge ;)
the only difference is that i charged less than what i should have
But my pulao is worth more :p hehe but you can have it for free since you're a nice fellow Canadian :)
i had the burger .... :(
than y sad...?
bcoz i wanted to eat pasta…but my friend forced me to eat burger … ![]()
At least you had something to eat. Usually you're BHOOKA :p
abhi b bhook lag rhi hai … ![]()
But my pulao is worth more :p hehe but you can have it for free since you're a nice fellow Canadian :)
aaaaaaaaaawwwww thank you so very much...now, i won't charge u a dime for any thing...how about a nickle? oh ok ok...no nickle-ing and no dime-ing u now on :)**
Chalo jee, phir bhi charge zaroor karna hai.. :hinna: I see how it is.
hahahaha…oh ok…haha…well burger isnt tht bad…
yeah but i hve to pay for mine and his toooo … ![]()
hahahahaha…oh ok…i get it…hahaha
hehehe…so wassup? i’m having a croissant ![]()
hahahahaha....oh ok....i get it...hahaha
maza nhi aya burger ka .... sachiii :(
hehehe...so wassup? i'm having a croissant :)
Nothing yaar. I'm sleepy now. Completely drained with the hectic schedule and the crowd in my college. You should have seen all those desissssssssssssssssssss today. The busy hallways and cafe have me a headache.