Whats the last meal you had?

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

Abhi bhai se lee hue choc :@:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

pizza .. :yummy:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

Meetha....homemade

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

mujhe bhi khana hei

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

Aa jao...i hv lots...its yummyy :@:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

ubb nhii khani

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

Kyon :naraz:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

kyunki ive taken my tablet .. ubb no food .. untill mornin ..

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

Oh ok

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

:@:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

Gonna hv kushari :yummy:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

nohting :crying:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

gobhi wala pratha:yummy:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

mango shake

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

chocolate cake n custard

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

Nihari and naan and a bit of haleem. Two ras malaian. :yummy:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

**qeemey k parathey ** :yummy:

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

burger

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

pepsu ... :D

Re: Whats the last meal you had?

roz burger
:nahi: