food is served to me there
Afterthat - it depends…
Maybe go out to the grocery store - to TIMs - with Kids
or watch TV if there is something watchable
No I dont change into RELAXING clothes - untill bed time
fghd
February 21, 2007, 8:48pm
Re: What’s the first thing you do…
Very First thing .. Turn my laptop on and get connected to internet!! then do watever need to be done
aap ki taraf bhi ye houta hai
AQ
February 21, 2007, 8:53pm
Some of the things change according to where I am and in what time frame:
These days:
Enter the suite where I am staying
Turn on the lights
Take off shoes and socks
Change the clothes (shalwaar qameez babyyyy:dhimpak: )
Go to the bathroom as mentioned above :halo:
Perform the wudhoo
Pray As’r (variable task that depends on the changing time, sometimes, it is Maghrib)
Open the refrigrator
Check if any fruits etc. are there
Check for Ice Cream:hehe:
Make a cocktail of fruits and ice cream:cb:
Turn on my laptop
Start flooding Gupshup
agar carpet pay ghalti say black spot paRr jaiey
tu dana paani bhi band ho jata hay
khud hi jaa kar gorrilla action karna paRta hay kitchen main
fghd
February 21, 2007, 8:57pm
yea I remember u making ur parathaa hows daisy maizy no new pics?
UZ
February 21, 2007, 8:58pm
Re: What's the first thing you do...
aisa hi hota hia her jaga
waise when i usually come home i check everything if its clean or not then i go and relax.
Pet me cats :biggthumb
:jano:
canpaki
February 21, 2007, 9:13pm
when i cum home frm skool…cum in…give mom a kiss…put my bags away…run upstairs…change..wash face…run dowstairs…turn on TV…wait for food to arrive:halo:
Krypton
February 21, 2007, 9:13pm
check offline messages..
same here
Krypton
February 21, 2007, 9:28pm
sweetpoison:
same here
not againnnnn
canpaki
February 21, 2007, 9:31pm
^ mairee Makhi wapis karoo
canpaki
February 21, 2007, 9:40pm
sryy unlce its mine nowwwwwww…
apni makhiyon ko sumbal k rukha karein na..
I check my cell for any msgs, then make my bed, and fix everything in the room....
^ why do you have to fix everything in the room everyday
Does a war or something takes place on regular basis ?
lolz....
ur stalker is here MW :p
Acha, i've just posted a comment on u on other thread,,,and aap yahaan pohanchgein hein....
its what stalkers do, it aint easy u know