Re: Whats in?
so how did it come from tendy stuff to yellow?
MM!!!! I WANT THAT PIC!!
so how did it come from tendy stuff to yellow?
MM!!!! I WANT THAT PIC!!
blame the yellowness on Rukhsarbibi..tis all her fault :)
say please and il show you :p
and you have to post pictures of your newest asian outfits :D
oh gosh... these suits are just amazing!!! im liking the yellow and choori pyajama... yummmmmmmyyy
one of my fav suits.... i dont think im ever gonna get to wear it.. but aaah wells
[thumb=H]IMG_479617305_8134562.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_479717305_7036158.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_479817305_3214831.JPG[/thumb]
Thats a lush suit sadz! why aint u gona wear it? I like the colour combination, looks nice.
i dunno.. i have no like event to wear it too… i never get invited to weddings ![]()
i like ur pink suit though
its hot stuff
come to my wedding…you can wear it then ![]()
My suit is hot…pity im not so much ![]()
I promise as soon as i get hold of a digi cam i will post some of the outfits i got made last time…i aint worn them yet though…no bloody weddings!
^ i know… i dont get a chance to wear any of mine either.. one day im gonna turn into a moti behns and then wont be able to wear them at all
thats it… im going to go buy shoes this lunch time ![]()
oye.. ur lavish! thats what makes the suit look so hot…
yellow? well, here are my mehndi clothes. i also have a pretty yellow sari (no pics of it tho).
this is up for a limited time. it's hard to tell, but it's a chunnri sharara -- the color is a bit deeper than it looks here (at least on my computer):
that is perfect! you have such pretty hands mashallah-
Where did you get your outfit from?
Sehar
that is beautiful. Only if we could see all of the pic.
Oh my gosh, Sahar, that is so gorgeous. Did your MIL make that for you too? Damn, she's got good taste. :D
belle – no i haven’t. i’m not sure i will. did you pm me your msn?
manomano – thanks
. my mother designed it and had the fabric dyed as she wanted it.
sajal – i’m too shy :halo:
mehnaz – nope, that was mommy dearest ![]()
just beautiful Sahar.. looks perfect mashallah
Sahar i love it! i love the material and the colour combination. Mehndi outfits are so hard to choose cos everyone usually gets put off by the whole yellow thing. Yours is really nice
My kappray
Okay here they are. Please forgive the images, im very new with this digital camera and the colors look weird to me but this what i got made.
Dress 1
White and gray work on long kameez, with slim shalwar. The shoes were a perfect match. From Islamabad.
[thumb=H]dress125123_3159065.JPG[/thumb]
Dress 2
It looks so plain here. its a kappra from khaddi in red and red orange with golden banarsi type work on the ghera, sleeves and dupatta. Short kameez with slim shalwar. From Lahore, shoes from Ehsan chappal house
[thumb=H]dress225123_2427255.JPG[/thumb]
Dress three
Kashmiri embroidery done from thread lines gallery in Islamabad. Medium length kameez, bell sleeves and pants. Shoes from Stylo.
[thumb=H]dress325123_3890548.JPG[/thumb]
Plus i got some merina suits made for ghar wear… no images needed for those.
i dont have anything new
n i posted em on eid anyways
pleeeeease can i see it n u
Manomano
they are all nice. Thanks for the pics. With u in these outifts would be
great.
Somebody please put some more outfits with patiala shalwars. I think they are SOOOOOO HOT! ![]()
Sahar - that’s a lovely yellow, and looks really great masha’allah. How comes I never got to see the wedding pics? Hain ji?
manomano - khaddi is awesome, i was in pakistan last summer and bright khaddi was so in - i wanted to buy almost every color. my mom had to calm me down
I love that dark hot pink outfit of yours.