what's in ur wallet and/or purse?

Re: what’s in ur wallet and/or purse?

i dunno mayn, but my light is red!! yay :sunny:

If the light is red, that means you are appearing offline and other members can’t see you when you are online. It appear purple to them. It freaks me out when people post while offline :eek:

I am an exception :snooty:

^^:nono4:
aise loogoon se baat nahi kerte

Kino tumhara button green hai :yummy:

Yeah :bummer:
Why don’t they have an orange button?:snooty:
Shaylee tumhara button blue hai :bailan:

Actually agar tum bhi apna status appear offline kar lo, tou tumhe khud ka button red nazar aaye gaa, lekin doosron ko purple. Close enough :halo:

Okay thanks. :halo:
Aik aur question ka jawab do mod sahib…Where is the list of all the smilie codes?

sigh

Follow # 3.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=172548

:bailan:

oh I bet you had to edit your post to add that last line in :stuck_out_tongue:

Why does it appear purple to them? :konfused: If it’s purple, then what’s the point of this invisible mode?

It appears purple to them because they see you as offline. The point is that if you want to browse anonymously, then you can use that “appear offline” status. You are online with that nick but other members do not see you as online.

A lot of e-molvis here brows sex threads etc. using appear offline cuz you can’t see them in “who’s online” if they are appearing offline :halo:

Woah. This is nice.
Thank you. Ju such a shweet mod :smiley:

LMAOOOO hahahah and you mods can see that? :hoonh:

so how can they see my light off and see it glowing purple at the same time? that doesn’t make sense. it’ll just give away the fact that i’m online in the first place.

Oh bewaqoof, they see it PURPLE.

ONLY YOU see it red. Others see it as PURPLE.

Ab samajh aayi? :frusty2: And no, I see it purple too, that’s what creeps me out :bummer:

Re: what's in ur wallet and/or purse?

no nooo but why do THEY see it purple?! I've never seen anyone's light purple even thought they're switched offline!!!

Ok, here’s the key:

Red = visible to a person whose status is “appear offline” so he/she knows his/her status.
Purple = visible to others for people whose status is appear offline or when they are not online.
Green = visible to others for people whose status is appear online. Changes to purple when those people sign out.

Now, you see green here for me (Sohail A) because my status is appear online.
When I am signed on by shikra, you see it purple because I appear as “appear offline”. You think I am offline when I may actually be online. I see it red for myself meaning I am online but my status is “appear offline”.

Ab samajh aayi? :frusty:

What are you TALKING ABOUT?! :frusty2: When a person is offline the light turns OFFFFFFF it’s not PURPLE :mad: !!!

lol…when the light’s off, if it’s not purple, then what color is it? :frusty2: It’s either green or purple. Mine is green right now but I am about to log out of this id, watch, it’ll turn purple (or it’ll be “off” as you put it) :smiley:

:wave:

I like this.:smooth:
Please do carry on. I like watching shaylee banging his head against the wall.

Re: what's in ur wallet and/or purse?

yea well it's not purple. i'd say more like a bluish-slate color. anyways, it's OFF, meaning it's not glowing any color besides the outer shell of the light itself.

this should be looked further into.

yea me too. i like the way he stops for a second and then starts hitting against the wall all over again hahahahahah.

shaylee? :confused: