Whats for lunch?

Re: Whats for lunch?

you can call me Imran.

I'm 37 :) and i work in software industry.

Happ now :p

he's a budha ..thats what stopping him ....:p

Ok, so ur 37....hmmm, i'm definetly much younger than u then.... and btw, i thought so you would work in that sector, u can tell from d way u speak...:)

Oye i’m not buddha It was a lie :party: :yahoo: :hula:

i knew that too…dat u were lying dat is…so go on, give me approx idea of ur age?

and whats with my speak?

ImranQ> Nothing wrong with your elocution…just can sense your of mature attitude - which is a plus point :yahoo:

to koi lerki dhoondoo tumhaarey liyee :hula:

mw: when you see me you’d be like :eek: eeewwww :cb:

rosy: larki dhoond lee hai :blush:

ImranQ> dont worry, i won’t laugh…i think if u saw me u’ll be like :blush:…nah, just jokin! u seen my eye in Images forum, dat may give u an idea as to wat i look like…

acha phir shaadi kab hain :vivo:

ImranQ’s gone for now…lets see if he answers that question of yours when he gets back,..

I've got lamb biryani today and it's so yummy, cant wait to get stuck into it later today...

i had yummy keema wala paratha today :)

I had for lunch Mejillones a la Marinera (google it). :o

I know it's early to start talking bout food...but i'm looking forward to my lunch - that's cos i'm having chicken lasagne bake...yummy!

What u ppl eating or planning on eating today?

Canelones (google it) :)

kal ka pakka hoa chicken :D

Gol Guppay
chicken n chips

Aminas> gol guppeh kaa rahiy ho? sounds yummy, reminds me of my time in Pak....

I've just had home-made masala fish with chips...