Whats for lunch?

Re: Whats for lunch?

Sounds Yummy!!!!

hopefully so - feel free to join in?!

**Insha Allah some other time when I am around or close to Solihull...

Fara> gr8 idea - sure, let me kno...

I'm at home today so i'm gonna make myself sum Keema Paratha and Aloo Paratha wid that yummy dhaiy (youghurt dip).....cos i aint had no brekkie yet, so its like a brunch instead of lunch...

Wat u ppl having today? (bet most of d UK ppl are stuck at home today cos of d damned snow)...

Paella :yummy:

**wWWWWWWWWOOWOOOooo :bummer: **
**SooooooooooooOOOooo Luckyyy :frowning: **

Me have nuthing…:teary1: chips and cashew nut that all in the office ..
:halo: U invite me ??

:teary1: plz ji

That’s one thing i’ve always wanted to try but never got round it - i think ill find a recipe for it on d net and try it out over d weekend…(looks lyk ur enjoyin urself)…

Well it is not lunch time yet, 12h10’.

dont know why but it is like a tradition here, if you eat out on thursdays paellas are in all the restaurants ( and I am eating out today) and if you eat at home, there is always paella on sundays :confused: . dont know why, but that is the way it is :halo:

Lucky you1:D

my mum was gona make keema paratha today but she was telling me to go n get keema frm the shop- i had to wait there for sooo long in a que- i said NO and had chicken n chips :)

At times we have to take patients out for shopping etc.
Today we were out for shopping over 4 hours!
Ive got a BIG headache and yes, I had a sunset chicken
sandwich with mango chutney. Was ok.....
I dont like to dine out...but once a while..... :-)

R u in d care field or sumthing then?>sounds lyk it...:D

Dinner: a salad and potatos omelette (spanish way)

im craving sashimi today. raw buttery salmon yummmmmmm

Chips!

mera rooza hai.:snooty:

mmmmm! healthy but sounds yummy! i may get a take-away seeing as its snowing outside, cant be bothered to cook....may get a take-away delivered...:D

Caffeine

i persuaded my neighbour to get me fish n chips from our local which is only 5mins walk away, but trust me in this weather i didnt wanna get out - so that'd my dinner for today then....and then i have a cheescake in d fridge for afties...