Re: whats a popular perfume for girls thesedays?
^^ ![]()
^^ ![]()
Perfume: Jannat Ul Firdous :-p
Is that a name of some Ittar? Gimme the address of the mazar, ill get it :D
sheyn: thanks for the ideas, im jotting down all these
Does it have to be Perfume :aq:
perfume: tommy girl or guess these r kinda gurlish perfumes rathr then antyish
sum jacket would do but ab summers hain
or a hand baggg
HHL: no can be anything thta a 16 year old may like
stylobabe: im not getting her any sorta jacket or clothes, she is a bit too picky about those, she wont say anything to me but i know her :D
aap ne apni choti behan ko perfume girft karna hai?![]()
5abi u don’t exactly need 2 buy her the clothes.![]()
…take her 2 the mall , give her a sizeable budget n let her go crazy !! ( u’ll alwayz be her favourite “unkle”
)
OR he can just give her a Gift Card instead ![]()
yeah she is like my choti behen, she grew up in my arms :Pretty: so, gimme ideas.
sheyn: I already tried that and asked her what she wanted and go with me. But she said no. Plus i rather keep it a surprise. You know what i mean.
yaar bola na, unlimited, im open to ideas
and no gift card yaar, thats an easy way out, for lazy people. ![]()
Get her an iPod with Pink (or any other color she might like) skin ![]()
hahaha i knew someone would say that. problem is, she already got an iPod and its pink as well
hahaha lol. in that case, get her like nice accessories for it such as speakers etc :D
does it have to be a perfume :aq:
Refer to post #23 ![]()
**pk786: **yeah start with a perfume and suggest anything else if you have in mind :D
ok this is wat i did 4 my 16yr old…
Rule no# 1… girls like surprises…
Rule no# 2… they can never make up their mind abt wat they want ![]()
so instead of getting ONE thing ( even if its expensive) there is a possibility of getting it WRONG…
wat i do 4 my sisters is get them lots of different stuff i knoe they’re gonna like most of it …
Girls love variety…n gifts..the MORE the BETTER !!!
get her all those girly pink stuff … Watch
*** shades ***
*** jewellery ( anklets n bracelets … )***
*** handbag ( filled with the lipglosses / perfume***
and a Mobile phone …again sumthing PINK & expensive ![]()
I’m guessing a Purse or some kinda Jewellry wud be ur best bet ![]()
Punjabi: uttli post parho. Twaada kunda ho jaye ga bhai saab ![]()
A ..anything is never GOOD…
***have u not heard of the expression " shower her with GIFTS ':halo: ***