WHAT WOULD YOU HAPPILY...

Re: WHAT WOULD YOU HAPPILY…

That’s right, text messages don’t appear on the bill but I wasn’t sure if your mom borrowed your phone to go to the desi grocery store to buy aata and she sees this message pop up “hey cutie, what’s up?” :smack:

Even if you go with another company, make sure you get a good messaging plan because a lot of college kids use text messaging more than calling.

Re: WHAT WOULD YOU HAPPILY...

my celphone, so i can finally buy a new one :D

The distance :halo:

ufffffffffffff, kya baat kee hai, dil ko lagee hai THAAAAAA kar key :k:

Takes one to know one, eh! :dannyboy:

~ SIGHZZZZZZZZZZZ ~

Awww there there nowww! Stiffen up that upper lip soulja! we know u can do it :D

my anger:)…
my :snooty: face… which i am not like tht but fro ym face pl think m snootish :slight_smile:
my weight YEEAAHHH 4 sure
n most of all my AKHAD… ego…aaggh i can b very B***** … ni hate my self the most at tht tym…

a headache

BTW ur signature is soo scary.,… sound lika horror movies ad… u know when they say

its here * its cumn* it knows where ur* u cant hide lolz…:scared: :frowning:

sometimes people think my avatar is scary, or my name is scary now u think my signature is scary :hayaa:

ur avator is like some woodooo chakar :cb: maybe thts y… but ur sig is really scary …

come to think of it in whole ur scary

boo!

:vivo:

:teary3: :teary2:

kids :chai:

m not a kiid :snooty:

i have kids of my own :snooty:

but feels good to be a kid :stuck_out_tongue:

ur an aunty?? :eek:

m not an aunty :rotfl: havnt u seen me lolz/… i posted my pics lolz…

no where :konfused:

in image galler me n my family :p check it budhu raam