what would you do if your loved one is lost????

Re: what would you do if your loved one is lost????

pagli mei agaya hoooon :D

Re: what would you do if your loved one is lost???

well dua he ker sukti hu k jahan bhi ho kher kheriyut sey ho ,ya phir demagh use ker k kisi terah uska address n whereabt puta keru gi so that i can catch him or her up

jo b ho life goes on :chai:

Dhondhney sai tu Khuda bhee mil jata hai :slight_smile:

:chai: oooooohhhhhkkk!!!

lekin dhoonde se agar nahi mila too???

^ aik dhoondo hazar miltay hain :hug:

:rolleyes:

no lift shift

:konfused:

IS ji:chai: what do you mean by lift:confused:

close your eyes and start day dreaming :D

dont u know :snooty:

i think the story behind this is,:shikra: “you fell in luv” over the net, xchanged pics and all, and then boom! oneday his hotmail address is no more…tell me how close i am?:faizy:

Then you can always pm me :wink: :blush:

have patience and pray for him/her!

have patience and look in the Quran it has all the answers

^ :-)

1. i dont beleive in love
  2. i wouldnt fall in love over the net
  3. am not that stupid

:chai: so i take it ur not that close:D