Re: what was

lunch aur dinner maai keron apkey hissay ka:faizy:

That was my breakfast too :-O

^ Copy Cat :ASA:

my breakfast was at 7:30 AM Eastern time… which was 7 and a half hour ago… let’s see who copied who :snooty:

CHAWAL COVER KERTEY HAINNNNNNNN AAKTEY WAQT?

no im not making em on the rice cooker

Khisyaani billi khambaa nochaY :faizy:

^ haha… mujhe samhaj nahi ayiii :snooty:

i eat snacks more than i eat in meals

:fatee:chocolate ,chips

and then biscuit

MY ZERDSAS READYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY:D

20 minz:D its good…just white:snooty:

^ White Zarda? :cheer:

u got a problem with that:snooty:

Not Really...:(

goood cuz cudnt hv made it:mocking:

its all due to speedy khumar’s recipe:snooty:

… interesting :blush:

Why does the time difference crack you up :konfused:

well i had cereal today in sticking to the topic, inshallah for the rest of the day I will have noodles, meusli bar, banana and a sandwich, chocolate, and for dinner; whatever Ammi decides to make :yummy:

And right now I’m havin Eucalyptus Drops :slight_smile:

the funny thing is taht we’re all at different times in the world at the same time:smack: :rotfl:

o0o0o u love noodles dontcha:hmmm:

Cereal for breakfast (mmmm frosted flakes) with Orange Juice

Subway for lunch (Veggie pattie, no tomato/no onion, Italian herbs n cheese bread, southwest sauce) and sum crisp cool water

Dinner..i haven't decided yet...
right now me's havin a cup of freshly brewed coffee