what type of fish have you eaten thus far?

Re: what type of fish have you eaten thus far?

:blush:

maa u can compliment beti too u knw wink

lmao jkkk!

oooooooooooooooooooooh......

thats y u r always kinda feary all the tim

Meri beti duniya ka sab se haseen larki hai :kiss:

No kiddin :slight_smile:

kaisa zamana aa gya apni maa bhi pasand ker laitay hain loog :smack:

actually my maa is my partner in crime

esp..wen we flood like crazy!

i got over 150 posts today:bummer:

you go girlie :dhimpak:

^as long as i got u to support mee

haath se haath milao… :chai:

If I read it as 'my maa is*;* beautiful ATA i tell ya :D', that makes actually me a beautiful redish me

mere hath mai tera ahth ho
sare jaantein ter sath hon

lol ATA keep wishin

okay peeps… me off

:wave:

p.s ATA ji if you find any relevant info on the shark matter, pm me :k:

nah, not wish, but it was granted already :blush:
need proof? :-p

Bulbuli,
Okay I will inshAllah …

ps: guys, I gtg nice talks, cyoo soon, Allah hafiz all

I need proof :snooty:

p.s Bubye

I NEED prooof

mama say, dont show pictures to strangers, nazar lag jati hay na :(

hehe Allah hafiz for now guys, laterz...

ughhhhhhh i hateeeeeeee seafood!

it makes you a maa :smilestar: