Re: what turns u ON?
AM I A COCKROACH?
oh cockroach in gs..........bhago.....
koi b mere salam ka jawab nhi deta:sad:
so when u luk pretty tht turn U on.. how cum shudnt it make others turn on ![]()
skirts turn me on too ![]()
cheese cake no thnx
What turns me ON?
My weekly paycheck ![]()
m gud teggy h ru
ur M&m was the best avi ever man y u changed it :p
That reminds me, I have to restore it!
I finally found it again. ![]()
I’m doing well, Alhamdulillah. Thanks
ya gud gud :D...
bus m bzy these days m goin to pak on tuesday tu uski tayraiyan u c :D
Ohh, that's awesome. Have a safe trip, and please look after yourself and loved ones. Be back soon, inshaAllah
ya i wudnt b goin but its my SILs wedding n hubby is goin too tu acha nai lagta i tell him tht i wanna stay bck specially when he wana take me wid him it wud luk as i i dun care bout his sis :D so m goin
Yeah, that’s very true. How considerate of you! ![]()
khekhekhe
even tho m kool wid everybody but m sure if i m there tht wuz guna b an issue so m goin :D....
n then shoping ki shoping :D
A wedding is no wedding w/out a little commotion :D
weddddddiiiiiiiiingggggg ki baatain hoo rahi hai ![]()
that accent ![]()
kaunsi accent?