What turns u off in a guy?! (Merged)

Re: What turns u off in a guy?! (Merged)

spitting, amongst other things that have already been mentioned in this thread.........it's filthy and sick.

for the sake of being short and sweet and sticking to just outwardly signs....body odour is an instant repellant.

lol...this thread even has beaten Wikipedia... :D

what do you mean by this? :o please explain :o

other then that, nice thread :hehe:

Unattractiveness In MEN, Only for Girls

• I cant stand dirty men URGH...its such a turn off - i even rethink if i want to be friends with them.

-when you are talking to one man even if its professional and if you happen to be in public area. They will look at every single thing that shows legs. Its so disrespectful URGH

-when you go to someone's house and aunty has a cute son and lets say you end up using the bathroom next ... and at that very moment you realize that guy is a total JERK he wont put the toilet seat down ...
People let me tell you something if you dont put the seat down and cover the entire damn thing and flush... guess what it spreads jerms... URGH

• i cant stand it when men put every single receipt in their wallet

• When you finish eating guys put your plate in the kitchen idiots.... and DO NOT PUT glass on top of your plate.. ITS WRONG and its annoying...

Re: Unattractiveness In MEN, Only for Girls

The bathroom thing could be the father. (why are you checking out the lad any way Missy. How does that make you different from the guy s checking' out the Ladies. :p )

Receipts is a good thing. Infers organisational skills. One which I do NOT have. Its an impressive character trait.

ps: germs

Re: What turns u off in a guy?!

Oh how I agree with you…

ps. organizational

read carefully … :snooty:

When these girls will grow older. Looks like teen age girls talking about boys in this manner. I don’t understand how they have this much time to keenly observed the boys who do not have **yet **attained a grooming.

What intrigues me is that they only see ungroomed boys and not a single boy who is groomed. What kind of enviroment they live in where there are only bad boys…

I feel for the girls around here :hoonh:

why is leaving the toilet seat up such a big deal? i have never understood this. there are worse offences. ask me i have a brother that leaves his yucky smelly socks everywhere and dirty q-tips with ear wax on it on the dinner table.

My god nia, u sound like ure 12 not a married woman :smack:

sara play along.. i like teasing few guppies
shweetz... ewww.. those count as well

oh yeah toilet thing bothers me A LOT

leaving a toilet seat up is better ...mold tend to grow in it if you put the cover down :p

wth!!!:smack:

Nia bibi, abhi tou jumma jumma sat din huway haiN shadi ko or app auntiyoN jaisi bataiN karnay lug gayeeN? A couple of years and you will become a typical aunty!

Wrong. organisational

The language is called English, so obviously the correct way to spell any word is how English teachers teach them to English students in English classes in English schools in England.

It’s like how the correct spelling is “colour” and not “color”.

aapki shaadi ho gai? Mubarik ho :-)
aur kya kya khasoosiyaat aapkay SartaaJ main hain?

ewwww…gross but funny!..lolz..

p.s. did i mention my brother does the same:bummer: ..and the times when he walks in and doffs his dirty shoes and smelly socks beside the couch when the shoes closet is RIGHT NEXT to the entrance door:aj::aj: :smilestar::smilestar:…and my husband who would ,whenever we are vacationing, would unpack and would take absolutely everything out of the luggage and then would throw his clothes over the shoes:pcg: :smilestar: …oh my, the list would go on and on and on:hinna:

Like i can not stand ditry women.

So you want us to checkout males? … :nono:

hmmmm So you yourself check out anutie’s sons and then blaming us for checking out gals :snooty:

If we dont do it then we have to listen that we are not “organized” :confused:

The day you gals will start washing the car, changing the flat tire, we will start putting plates in the sink and glass by side :slight_smile:

How about when clothes closet is right THERE, but sometimes my hubby will just place his pant on couch or seat....whyyyyy can't he just walk 2 steps more and place pant where it belongs...jeez