What to wear for EID :-D

o heyyyyyyy ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

thanks yar hanie!!!

programming = women, both have a LOT of nakhray…

Aaah! What wonderful pics. Thanks a lot both hk and hanie.

HK: You have an amazing array of pics.

Wonderful!

*puffs his glasses that have been glowing red with excessive use and starts to scroll down the wonderful pics again

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

Ah! and dont tell me the damsel in first pic is Zara Sheikh again!

ZS rulz!

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

Nice pictures and dresses!

Hey no fair! Hk, I said yours..c’mon…

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

alright Ali R…for you

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/alien.gif

i soooo wanted to be unknown as the ‘mysterious xphile’ but thanx to u..my identity’s not a secret anymore

i’ll be back with more pics
and thanx for sharing those nice pics hanie

“Nothing Important Happened Today”

[This message has been edited by hk (edited December 02, 2001).]

oh wow that red dress is GORGEOUS!!! i wanna get married again!!

and the blue outfits.. i love blue.. i also dont wear short sleeves.. has been a problem trying to find nice clothes!!!

and the black mens outfit is lovely.. black is sooo in at the moment.. think guys look good in black.. esp the polo neck jumpers and stuff.

Are these Eid walay kapday?

this is beautiful … can you tell me who made this …

hk: can you tell me who designed this outfit. it is so beautiful

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bridalcouple.jpg

Yeah you closed this Mystery like they close the X-Files…now reopen it! Now and show me your FBI ID-Card

C’mon…We all wanna know if you are really some where outta there

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Haven’t seen much since ramzan started but last I saw Mulder

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

coming back to life after the whole abduction thing. Is he back for good, b/c for a while I was so depressed about Dogget replacing him. Update me a bit hk oh and nice dresses.

Astaghfirullah!

yea jo pehli pic mein baazo taangeiN aur giTTay nangay ker ke bethi hei...Allah mian iske giTToon pe taptay hovay gurz maarein ge...inshallah!!

“Aye kuch Abar, kuch sharab aye
us key baad aye, jo azaab aye”
(Faiz)

my translation:

Let it rain, Let the wine come
let any punishment come after that

pics to achi hain but khawateen kay liay kya koe tamez daar dress nahien hai jo insaan apni walida ya behan ko gift karr sakay… after eid aik mazhabi tehwaar hai.. its not christmass…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

mairay dill mairay mussafir

DAMN!!!!!
SUPERLICIOUS WOMEN I MUST SAY....
talk about beauty

actually, looking at the pics, our models are either extremely beeootifull, or just eww.. oh its true! its true!

word of advice: do NOT say WAZZUP DAWG in urdu to anyone..... has this weird reaction...strange, yet cruel...oww

fatso, all the dresses in that pic were designed by Maria B.
here’s another picture of the same dress

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/about_fash_brides4.jpg

Thanks hk
you r the best

Ali R..i’ve already divulgued too much info about myself..too dangerous to reveal anything further

Xcommi David left at the end of last season

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

he wants to go onto other projects and be with his family. Gillian signed a contract for season 9 and so the show goes on..
Last year when i heard about Robert Patrick joining the x-files, i was ready to hate him..but i try not to be one of those people who prejudge everything. So i waited till i saw him on the show and he has been amazing! not that he can ever replace Mulder

who, after all, is the father of Scully’s baby

Mulder has simply ‘disappeared’
Only Scully knows where he is..
I love the show still and i always will

people stop whining..i’ve posted pics of dresses with longer sleeves.
its hard to be picky about dresses from boutiques and designers..but if u’re in pakistan and having your suits custom made, get them with longer sleeves.

“Nothing Important Happened Today”

more pics

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eid17.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eid18.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eid20.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ied21.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eid19.jpg