*~ What Song are you listening to right now? ~*

*Originally posted by xcape: *

Who was the composer/writer of this song! Slow 'nuff ;) Anything by the nightangle (Lata M.) I do not mind listening. :)

*yeah dats better!!! i'm sure i was dropped on my head when i was born kiddin'.... this mate isn't by lata ji, anyways: >>>>

Film Insaaf The Justice
Audio Released 14 December 2003
Director Shrey Shrivastav
Music Nikhil-Vinay
Lyrics Sameer
Producer Mohammed Fasih

Star* Dino Morea, Bipasha Basu & others.

the song = Tujhe Pyar Itna is sung by Sonu Nigam & Anuradha Paudwal

ye jo halka halka suroor hae NFAK

Hey xcape you stole my thread!!! It’s called PIRACY! :mad:

Check This

mai sun rai waan:

Char dina da… pyaaaaaaaaar o rabba… lambiiiiiiiiiiiiiii judaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :smiley: :smiley:

Marooooooooooooo zalmoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :teary1:

^^

:hug:

Sheruu i am listening to this one now

doore jo aaj hayn yaad aatay to hayn :crying:
khwaab adhooray sahi khwaab saharay to hayn :crying:

:crying:

*Originally posted by irem: *
its switched to ye shaam from JJ now

man i wouldve posted my super cool winamp playlist except the upload link is not working for me coz of slow internet sighz

O good ol' VS! I shall download it today - thanks for the reminder.

After Junoon, Vital Signs are just brill.

*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *

*yeah dats better!!! i'm sure i was dropped on my head when i was born kiddin'.... this mate isn't by lata ji, anyways: >>>>

Film Insaaf The Justice
Audio Released 14 December 2003
Director Shrey Shrivastav
Music Nikhil-Vinay
Lyrics Sameer
Producer Mohammed Fasih

Star* Dino Morea, Bipasha Basu & others.

the song = Tujhe Pyar Itna is sung by Sonu Nigam & Anuradha Paudwal

Thanks for the info. I loved "Mujhe Raat Din" By Nigam. He's my fav' Indian male vocalist by far!

You took the words out of my mouth bro! I LOVE that song to bits. I infact tried uploading it in Audio day before yesterday but my slow internet connection dont let me :smack:

Sonu Nigam is also my fav male Ind vocalist :slight_smile:

Really? The last time I checked it was called being ‘oblivious’ you know as a part and package of being new to something. :wink:

As they say, ppl with great taste listen alike. grinz

Irem thanks to your reminder, I am now listening to JJ’s “Intezar” and loving the acoustics on it. :elmo:

p.s. I could email you the song if you like. :slight_smile:

xcape :) thankuss :D:) i have it aalredy :D

i am now listening to

mujhay dil se na bhulana
chahay rokay ye zamana

oldie goldie :)

*Originally posted by irem: *
xcape :) thankuss :D:) i have it aalredy :D

i am now listening to

mujhay dil se na bhulana
chahay rokay ye zamana

oldie goldie :)

No problem. I am sick and at home amid nothing to do all I am doing is nothing!

Another nice song! Isn't that a Pakistani movie song? With Shabnam 'the asthmatic' and Nadeem in it?

Now listening to::: Dil Ki Baat -- JJ

xcape u sick huh? that sucks :frowning: hope u feel better soon inshallah :slight_smile: nothing like GS to keep u entertained when u r sick init? :smiley:

yup its from an old paki movie…dont remember who starred in it tho :konfused: so u r prolly rite

PANI MEIN AIK AAG LAGA DE ISHQ TERA - JUNOON is what i’m listening to now :smiley:

Dil Ki Baat by JJ nice song awesum taste bro :biggthumb

mein film laaj ka aik gaana sun raha tha, went something like mann clai ray ayee, bari apnay payar ki…

Man Chali Ray Ayee

Sohniye by Strings :love:

Im listning to Melani C - I turn toooooooooooooooooo youuuuuuuuuu

:hula:

Supreme Ishq - Anarkali :mudhosh:

^^

Sadkay jawan :smiley: :hug:

Im listning to Legacy - Jay soneh deya kangna way sodah ikko jeya :bhangra: :hula:

Yep :frowning: Its entertaining alright. I think I might get addicted to it and fast!

I have to download some new Junoon songs. I tried to listen to some of their recent music but its just not at par with say ‘Neend Aati Nahi’ or ‘Bheegi Yadien’ et al.

LOL is it the way I type or what? I am not a bro’ – a sis’ rather.

*Originally posted by Sherni: *
^^

Dil de nalay dil mangna
Jay sooda hiko diya

So my Punjabi sucks as do my Urdu! :) Atleast I am consistant in sucking!