What Song are you Currently Listning

i once tried to dance on one foot and move the other but just couldn’t get the rhythm right…i guess that needs a lot of practice…:hmmm:

and yeah, cultural or whatever:rolleyes:

Re: What Song are you Currently Listning

yeh u not punjabi not aware of our culture u dont know bhangra.. as simple as that..

that’s the exact problem ,dear..!!! v r not aware of ur culture and so v shouldn’t be made to dance on this…i’ve nothing against bhangra…i think it looks so beautiful when those guys do it in baisakhi…but in discs? pleaseeee!!:bummer:

:naraz:… we dance on your hindi songs why cant u dance on our punjabi songs

aisha :lifey:

yayyyy! :D

That’s a nice question…the answer is that Punjabi songs require quite a lot of energy and movements which u don’t generally see in non-punjabis…:hmmm:and yeah, does all punjabi music means bhangra only?

:dhimpak:

No we have folk songs, sad songs, bhangra songs, fusion songs in punjabi music as well.. the funny thing is of course in clubs they are not going to play sad punjabi songs, who is going to dance on that? they are going to cry innit…

yeh man so u just saying punjabis have a lot of energy?? :stuck_out_tongue:

that’s right also…but still…anyways…u r already high on temper and if i write another thing about bhangra, i may not live to see another day…:cb:

and yeah, Punjabis r really energetic…:champ:

lol abh aisi bhi koyi baat nahi hai not going to do that :p :o

coool am a poonjaabi :D

do u also forcefully slap people on the back saying its just a friendly ‘pat on the back’…:aq:

uhmmm i dont do that a lot :cb: but sometimes lol

^^i guess it must be fun to do like that…but what if some people react violently…i mean…i’ve seen some guys hit back…that’s even more funny!:rotfl:

no i only do this kind of gesture to my close friends and definitely not to guys.. so they don't mind

then u r smart not to do it with guys …that poor guy got punched on his face…:rotfl:

omg and do u think a guy will raise his hand on me? us ki jurrat.. :aq:

depends on what kind of mood do u catch him in…:hmmm:

no it doesnt... gentleman dont raise their hands