What song are u listening rite now??

Re: What song are u listening rite now??

heared the album…its a totally cool album
and the song u mentioned is really cool

Muziq is Haram in Islam …HOW MANY OF ULL DONT LISTEN TO MUSIC IN RAMADAN

phir bhi songs sun rahi ho :bailan:

says who:rolleyes:

i guess no ones listening to music around here

wht i know iz i don listen don know about others :stuck_out_tongue:

Angel no music at all :bailan:

veer-zaara aaya tere dar par

Na Re Na By Junoon
http://www.apniisp.com/beta/songs/pakistani-pop-albums/ali-azmat-social-circus/180/1.html

Dadhkan - DIl ne ye kaha hai dil se.

janaab-Nothern lights
:bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra:

righ now i m not listening song... i m listening

Meetha meetha hai mere Muhammad ka naam
unn pe laakhoN karooRoN durood-o-salam

i ll try DM ji:(

astagfirulllah .. ramdaan yah habib ramdaan… musicun haraamun jidun :nono:

thats not a song… its naat:smack2:

isn’t that the same as ‘billo’ (nothern lights) ..? :konfused:

if it is..:nuch:

no it isnt :P Different.

PM me ru msn address if u want this song its gd:)

^ thanks.. but i already have it.. i juz downloaded it..:D cuz i wanted 2 know weather it's the same or not..then i found out u were right..so now i have both.. billo n janaab.. but thanks haan..:)

janaab is better nein?

give me soem more NEW bhangra tracks

aww dats sho shweet :hug:

i know:blush: