Re: What should next weeks giveaway prize be?
I am not winning - foo shooooo
i am so goddamnnnn unlucky
On a bright warm sunny day
as soon as I step out - it freeekin starts raining
and the sun comes out as soon as get back home ![]()
I am not winning - foo shooooo
i am so goddamnnnn unlucky
On a bright warm sunny day
as soon as I step out - it freeekin starts raining
and the sun comes out as soon as get back home ![]()
Well. Did you try jumping out of the house and see it doesnt start raining instently? :rotato:
i might have a 3.2 digital camera, 22x optical zoom video camera, working laptop with wifi, and last month i donated 2 partial computers to charity with missing parts to completely work once done properly. just the boxes though.
i will know in a month whats my financial situation standing at. hopefully it will be in shape enough that i will let go of these things..
can it be a Camel? please :( and can i be the winner? :( pleasee
…jo chahiye woh toh yahan koi nahi de raha hai:crying:
ghar ka paka hua khaana
coke stop ignoring ma post..........
can i have laptop plssss
**What should next weeks giveaway prize be? **
You ![]()
i don't mind a mini laptop..... :@:
just a question cola, how come all these things are brandnew. u've just bought these things to give away,,,, MashAllah bht bara dil hai apka...
Laptop mini (hp)
i already have ths all :)
to kya mein b thread karun
I guess i'll do a laptop mini... maybe a pink one for the ladies that I just saw on tv.
^ coke bahi can i have a mini laptop.... any colour ... i dont mind...
pink would be awsome though
Dude thank god i don’t have a sister and I dont plan on having one either ![]()
TLK and Mirch is are your bhaiya’s.
who won the last contest with the sony digicam??
lol!!
And coca cola... everyones been asking you so many questions about these contests. why dont u just answer them? i can understand u wanting to do good and give stuff away but...
if ur just gonna buy brand new things and give them randomly to people on GS, firstly wouldnt it make more sense to just donate money online like to the Hadiya foundation? That makes more sense to me than actually buying the stuff.
Also, if u r not just buying the stuff and are just giving away brand new things from ur own collection which u may have received as gifts then it is still better to give them to more deserving, poverty-stricken people (paki muslims specifically) in ur area that may live in shelters. im sure u can donate these things in ur area and if ur living in queens then u should have absolutely no problem finding deserving paki people that cant afford these 'luxuries'.
so now if im wrong in any of my observances, please tell us the real reason since a lot of people here really want to know. thanks!
p.s. the next thing in the contest should be a hug:K337:
I already answered it. I do give to charity and I don't live in Queens. Please read.
If you need a hug then you'll have to come to NJ for that. I'm still single ;)
:no: but i am not a DUDE ![]()
are they my bhaiyas?
okey ![]()