Re: What should i do?? Any advice PLZ!!!
Wear pink.
Wear pink.
the first one is very beautiful.you can go for that..
^^ she said she does NOT want to wear red. lol
so i have decide 2 gave this one for my first day in order
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/60711/n837470244_2924204_5527.jpg
and this one for my walima
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/60711/n547570049_1174956_8588.jpg
but in another colurs…
^ that gold one is so gorgeous!!!! omg, i'd make the shirt sleeveless and wear it- but the raised silver kaam on it is so different. amazing!
that red one you've chosen is gorgeous too. are both your outfits going to have trains?
i have chosse light pistachio for the sec day and for the first day berry!
berry is beautiful but why not pink for second day?
hi guyssssssss wots up wid upplllllll jisay dekho yahi dress bana raha hai ( the 1st and 2nd one) i mean its gorgeous but** everyone** is making it thankgod u ordered it in another colour
berry is beautiful but why not pink for second day?
its a berry pink mix...
yaar mostly everyone wear pink. i never saw a bride in light pistachio.
hi guyssssssss wots up wid upplllllll jisay dekho yahi dress bana raha hai ( the 1st and 2nd one) i mean its gorgeous but** everyone** is making it thankgod u ordered it in another colour
u r right thats y i change colour and the bottom. so it looks a bit diffrent
its a berry pink mix... yaar mostly everyone wear pink. i never saw a bride in light pistachio.
yes pistachio is a different color,one of my cousin wore it on her valima and it looked very fresh.
wear a deep purple or like a lavender. not many ppl use those colors !
I have to tell you stylo, I dont like both the red dresses. I simple LOVVVVVVVVVVVED the yellow creamish dress. Its so gorgeous. Makes me wanna marry again :( seriously, go for that!! you wouldnt regret!
hey lolzz mall u know wot the red dresses and yellow are almost same its just the change of colour and the shirt ....the lehnga and dupata are same.....
hi loliCongrats 4 ur wedding :)yaar if u dont mind can u tell me u ordered these dresses for how much price? i live abroad & is going to pk for my wedding in this december inshallah, so would really like to know all the rates etc, also samreen ali, if u had like 2nd dress then can u help me too regarding its price aswell? :Dbtw i liked 1st & 3rd dress,as everyone, u can make light pink lehnga design on a shirt (pearl work with simple shalvar) wink
Hey i change the 1st red one totaly kaam on dupatta and lehnga pahlu.
she will tell me in couple of days what it will coast now?
EVERYONE is going for that suits!!!
I HATE IT!!!
thats y i cange both dresses fully!!!!
Galz what up with u????
all depends on ur skin colour as to wot best suits u.
for fair brides: true red, shocking pink, icy aqua, bright white and sliver
medium tanned brides: orange red, mustard, dark periwinkle and turquoise
darker brides: purple, burgundy, deep hot pink, dark green and blue
i hate to break it to you guys but i also ordered from her.....
the second outfit in an anar color with green piping on the ends......she's getting a lot of business!!!
hi!mine was for Rs130,000 but i am her friend and it was with discount.