What R U Doing??

Re: What R U Doing??

sirf baraf milti hai, sharbat ki botal (bottle) yahan se leke jani paregi aapko :stuck_out_tongue:

taxes

ye kya hai?? :konfused:

and welcome back :flowers: where and how have you been??

its kind of like zakat. The American government takes a certain % from each pay period. Every year between the months of January and April we file taxes and either pay (if the government didn’t take enough) or receive a refund (if the government took too much).

I’ve been here, trying to keep up with my internet friends (more so in reading than replying). A relative was getting married, was swamped with all the shaadi events! Fun times. Finally coming to back to a balance.

And how have you been @Hakuna_Matata?

ok I get it..

ahan!! great.. how was the event??

all good alhamdulillah, thank you..

whats up?? and howz the weather??

It was great Alhamdulillah. We had so much fun! and so much gained weight lol
Too many sweets and too much cake! I’m almost certain I won’t eat cake for the rest of the year.

Alhmadullilah. Weather today is chilly and overcast. It’s saying this entire week will be cloudy. But I’m not complaining, the spring flowers have sprung and its neat to look at the scenery on commute and drives. :wub:

mashaALLAH :k:

haha, then you must parcel me all the cakes :hehe:

good to know..

it rained here after a long time.. enjoying the weather :@:

lol, ALL YOURS!!

thanks, I am waiting :stuck_out_tongue:

Love rain! Enjoy it while it lasts! Our rain season is now during the month of April. I got caught in a cold rain downpour at the beginning of this month. Before reaching my car I was drenched and shivering. Friendly reminder to always have an umbrella (even on sunny days).

me too, I love to drive and ride in rain.. :@:

ohhkk, you should be careful..

summer is almost here so it’s pleasant when it rains :smiley:

Bike per? :@:

munh band kar k sotay hain :snooty:

ye saray lalay hotay kaha hay :hmmm:

matlb aap bri ho gai hain :hmmm: