What R U Doing??

Re: What R U Doing??

LOL.. I just want you to be happy so wutever it is :smiley:

Cheers!!

Of course, no problem! :slight_smile:

Please click the About Me section in the link below to see my youtube & insta channels. Will add FB later:

http://gupshup.org/gs/members/mystique/

Break time in office reading some posts on gupshup.org and search games…
Ocean of Games](http://www.oceanofgamesgta.com/)

Enjoying, GSing & MusiKING :music:

:cb:

aur sunaen kya nai tazi hai ??

Finally on bed

The key to a successful life is going to bed early, many here have been skeptical of how productive I can be but I get up really early in the morning quite rejuvenated. I put a lot of effort and don’t really worry after that as I know I gave it my best.

I’m here doing some reading online. Likewise on your forum while thinking for the food I’ll cook later for my family.

Early or late doesn’t matter when you don’t get restful sleep.

I feel if I work myself to exhaustion then I fall asleep like a log, if I am not doing physical exertion then I cant sleep well. Same with my boys after exhaustive training they crash. My sister was talking about some supplements like magnesium etc for sleep aid.

Oye Hoye!! logging in janab jee :cool:

candy khaa raha hoon…

Supposed to sleep

I have tried exhaustion, But that usually doesn’t work.

I was thinking about some of you guys when I was driving back from the lake after cooking up a storm for the club and I am going to give you a life changing suggestion, when I get up in the morning I tell myself that I am going to have an amazing day, nothing more, nothing less. I don’t worry about tomorrow, a year down the road nothing. I got up at 5.30 had amazing interactions with loads of people and came home really happy. I will worry about tomorrow, tomorrow. So try taking it one day at a time and don’t worry about future, or think about past. give that a try tomorrow morning and let me know how your day went.

That is nice to hear. But I hope you can show us an evidence, if you want us to believe you. LOL

Easier said than done… It’s like changing your entire thought process.

Try it today, look yourself in the mirror. Say it is my duty to be happy, I will smile, I will not worry, I will charm people and try to give a positive spin to every negative that comes my way. Let me know how your day went. I am sure you can do it today. One day at a time. I fought way bigger than your demons. I was in counselling for a year.

Proof regarding what? My blogs have our clubs pictures.