what makes you laugh till you drop or are out of breath

Re: what makes you laugh till you drop or are out of breath

I swear there was an Ant on her face :crying:

when my subject teacher asks me to concentrate on the subject

I once saw a woman with beard. We aren’t talking about normal facial hair, she had a goatie and the hair were about half inch long. I was trying not to laugh but my friends were making me laugh when I was waiting on her at work. It was very hard but I did it (didn’t laugh) :bummer:

:omg::rotfl:

see now u know how it feels :smilestar:

that front desk lady .. she had mustache :grumpy: but chest was too much to ignore :bummer:

But I am a guy, it’s different for me :smilestar: You, being a girl, were supposed to sympathize and try to make her realize that she needs some work done :smilestar:

thats her husband’s job not mine :smilestar:

May be the husband likes it :whistling

Uff…kia gandi baaton par laga diya hai mujhe :smilestar:

eww wat kinda husband he is :eek: :yukh:

ewww thats gross! this one place I worked, this regular customer, an old russian lady used to come with a full mustache, hair comb-over…damn she used to make me sick

ohhh and guys buying feminine hygiene products cracks me up for some strange reason… yeah, real mature… i know :halo:

oh, and did I mention me and my friends were at the beach, went into the water none of us knowing how to swim, pathetically attempting to look sexy by dipping our hair into the water and flipping it in true bollywood style, when a huge wave crashed in on us and we practically drowned.. :blush:

& after that, you would be not straight any more?

partner's innocent comment on how he understood me...

I was watching this program on Discovery channel about Earth, Big bang and stuff and had all my concentration on the program and when the commentator said something about "light years" my younger brother goes to me you know what they say it in Urdu? I said nope. and he told me the urdu translation for a "light year" is "Noori Saal".

I dont know why but both of us went laughing like crazy .......... and moments later I was on the floor from my bed.

That was hillarious .......... may be bcoz of the way he said it

this made me laugh :omg:

with apologies from Amorphous http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=247742

Dushi jee, I always knew you have a funny side :hugz:

getting over someone brings a lot of laughter.

^ Getting over someone or something that someone you like said is very tough :bummer:

thanks, piyarey bhai

but sometimes, some people have no option left to them - they' re betrayed enough.

they must laugh it off, or else they will fall into sickness of depression.

which is someting that strong people do not do.

rest is a dua that: The Maker will guide the loser.

tainouN tay mai seedha karna haLay :smilestar:

Dushi jii : its hard but one need to realize it happened for the best :hugz:

True. Although this doesn’t happen in real life, but I think anytime we have differences, we should sit down and work together to solve them; rather than just not saying anything and leaving quietly. That leaves so many unanswered questions for the other person. If things don’t work out, both can move on but that way one wouldn’t think that I’ve been betrayed or there’s something that I did that pushed the other one away from me.

EMM tum tou lift nahi karaati ho aajkal :naraz: