What makes a woman.................. beautiful

Re: What makes a woman.................. beautiful

^ There's a lot of pessimism in your posts.

No there isnt

When she doesnt think she is better than everybody else...unfortunately u wont find women on GP that fit this description.

Her seerat of course counts, but for me a woman's femininity is the most alluring aspect of any woman...

^ Do guys like "masculine"/adrogynous women?

What do you guys define as femininity?

haha quiet interesting.

The trait of behaving in ways considered typical for women.

Q. What makes a woman beautiful?
A. Modesty

In my book, that's the definition of a perfect man though :D

Then my mom must be the perfect man-ammi :D

^ Not really, its quite dangerous and backwards thinking.. unforutnately lots of Muslims and desis go by it, so u cant just say "oh well, its their business" not when it is sometimes attributed to religion and more often to culture

Sara .... I know what u r talking about. I believe change is the only Permanent thing that happens in a society. Education, awareness, advancement in a society as well as at personal level help bring change. Things keep changing but yet somethings ...... I don't know how long wud it take. There is a great majority who believe into this and they go by these standards. They will proudly announce it and stick by it. stupid? yes it is. Can you change them? I have my doubts!

No one thing makes a woman beautiful. It's about how everything comes together......

Puray thread mein aik bhi pic nahi haii ... so girls are not beautiful anymore? :LB:

god made women beautiful

Re: What makes a woman… beautiful

kakay chusni…bootifull girls are in IMAGE GALLERY. go there and wet ur chusni there :halo:

bibi-NY change comes from within and that too needs to be accepted / embraced. why is it that within the same society, we have ppl who are extremists and others who are moderates. its all bcoz of the change and its acceptance. unfortunately many [if not all] ppl are more comfortable in being followers. they are so called lakeer ke faQeer and that mentality is holding them back from using their own minds to think on issues that are sensitive to many. so unless u want to change and then adopt to it ur way of thinking won't change nor it will help any1 in any way.

I think we are saying the same thing, except that I din't want to be crude and generalize it. Change does happen and of course it comes from within, but outside factors facilitate it a great deal. Look at any society, people were much more conservative about a few dacades ago. Now, things are much more liberal (or obscene or whatever they may call it), PK or West, and people somehow adjust to it, accept it willingly or unwillingly. But the kind of change we are talking here, that I mentioned in my post, Desi Men's demand of a Virgin Girl (regardless of the fact if they are virgin or not) that will take, I don't know how many centuries. That's why I said, I have doubts. I'm not saying that no one should give a damn about virginity or modesty, but it's the way they reduce women down to a hymen or p#%&*. .... and good ones for the good and bad ones for the bad .......

...if i've said it once, i've said it a hundred times.

You guyzzz still dont get it...
Beauty if you see it. Coz i have seen it In a woman
Then you would know it... Please what is it that
makes a woman beautiful as simple as that... ?
The woman i have seen is truly beyond beyond
beautiful ..... GOD must have made her himself....
only when i marry her its then i will show her pic :)